Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For A Whole Minute by Ladybug

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
Sunday 28th December 2008 19:37

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

1: First Year
Monday 26th November 2007 01:04

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

1: First Year
Aw, Seamus.
Tuesday 27th November 2007 15:30
1: First Year (Author Response)
Glad you liked it! I hope you did read all seven chapters, though.
Thursday 1st November 2007 04:36

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1: First Year
Wow! Seamus thought he might want to be in Slitherin? That wouldn't have worked. His father is a muggle. Gryffindor was deffinitely the right house for Seamus. Thanks for writing. p
Thursday 1st November 2007 15:32
1: First Year (Author Response)
You're quite right, but Seamus didn't know about Slytherin House's reputation, growing up Ireland, so all he had to go on was the Sorting Hat's song. Luckily the Sorting Hat sorted him out! Thanks for reviewing!
Wednesday 31st October 2007 20:20

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

1: First Year
I have thoroughly enjoyed your story! As a result, I've rec'ed you over at " Know It Alls ," where I've left a rather detailed review. Even so, I don't feel like I can really do your story justice! It's truly fantastic. Thank you for writing it!

Wednesday 31st October 2007 23:31
1: First Year (Author Response)
Oh, Gioia! You fill me with "gioi"!! Getting rec'ed is pretty much the best kind of review, so thanks a million. I've been over to read your comments and I'm so touched by what you wrote - you truly understand what I was trying to put into the story - about his growing up from boy to man, and how each year's experiences shaped him and brought him to that final, important minute. And by the way, it's the quality of reviews, like yours (and the other kind reviewers'), that more than make up for the small number, so I feel you've done more than justice to my simple story.
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004