Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Tear of the Phoenix by vegasdude555

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 30 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
ngayonatkailanman
Monday 24th August 2009 09:05


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

Chapter 2
Hmmmm. Very interesting. What a creative imagination you have.

Descriptive.

Excellent formatting.
  Quote
QuirksnQuills
Thursday 7th August 2008 21:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Chapter 2
Wow, what a profound emotional investment on Harry's part. Reminds me of a fanfic I read where the vows included Goblin-forged rings that could not be removed and burned horribly if the other person cheated!
  Quote
calleighpotter
Friday 28th March 2008 08:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

Chapter 2
So romantic! That was a really lovely idea, you have a great imagination.
  Quote
calleighpotter
Friday 28th March 2008 08:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

Chapter 2
So romantic! That was a really lovely idea, you have a great imagination.
  Quote

Thursday 13th March 2008 13:55


Chapter 2
Sweet! Awsome chapter!
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 18th November 2007 02:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Chapter 2
This is so lovelly, the story really lifted my mood. hope you can keep up this level of qaulity.
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 13th November 2007 20:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 2
I'm really glad that Harry is being kind to Kreacher. I really like the idea that Harry and the others finally realized that Kreacher has had a bad life. It is amazing what kindness can do to smooth over the rough spots in life. I'm glad Harry talked to Ron. I just hope Ron and Hermione don't spoil Harry's surprise. I hope Ginny really likes the ring and can also hear the song. It would be tragic if she can't. I hope things go well for Harry's proposal. This is an important step in their lives. He really loves Ginny and she loves him. At least I hope she does! Thanks for writing. I look forward to the next chapter. p
  Quote
lindaleeann
Tuesday 13th November 2007 03:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Chapter 2
The story of the phoenix tear and the love of the four left me with tingles and a smile. Thank you.
  Quote
kandib293
Monday 12th November 2007 07:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Chapter 2
wondeful story update soon plz
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Friday 9th November 2007 04:35


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Chapter 2
Great chapter, now onto the big question to Ginny!Cheers!~
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Thursday 8th November 2007 04:04


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Chapter 2
Oh, don't worry about the American English, I didn't notice!
I absolutley love this! There isn't NEARLY enough stuff on the Harry/Ginny proposal and this is just great - I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter! xxx
  Quote
TreyFury97
Tuesday 6th November 2007 06:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 46

Chapter 2
Wow... that chapter was amazing. I like the description of the Phoenix Tear. It was very believable. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Trey
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Monday 5th November 2007 15:26


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

Chapter 2
plz write more! i'm dying to know bout the proposel (did i spell that right?)
vegasdude555
Monday 5th November 2007 18:06
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
don't worry the next chapter will be posted soon, it's done just waiting for my beta to give it the ok.
  Quote
damabeth
Monday 5th November 2007 10:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Chapter 2
I like the story so far! Please continue. Grandma Beth
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Monday 5th November 2007 08:05


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

Chapter 2
OMG i'm in luv with this story so far! great ideas!
  Quote
SimplyPretty
Monday 5th November 2007 04:02


Chapter 2
I like the way you write - it is very light, easy and understandable. The storyline is also nice.

Good explanation about the pheonix-tear-stone thing. I'd never thought of something like that. Very creative.

I am eagerly waiting for the next chapter - so, please update soon!
  Quote
blue artemis
Sunday 4th November 2007 11:14


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 125

Chapter 2
I think that will be an excellent ring for Ginny. And that was a lovely chapter.
  Quote
ShadowFang91
Sunday 4th November 2007 08:02


Chapter 2
  Quote
ShadowFang91
Sunday 4th November 2007 07:59


Chapter 2
This story Is really good.
No...its AWESOME
I like the Pheonix story!
is story going to have soulbonds too?
cause if yes then AWSEOME
please continue
  Quote
jennvellcs
Sunday 4th November 2007 07:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

Chapter 2
Loved it! You have a flare for writing!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 30 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004