Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Tear of the Phoenix by vegasdude555

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 30 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
ngayonatkailanman
Monday 24th August 2009 13:05


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Chapter 2
Hmmmm. Very interesting. What a creative imagination you have.

Descriptive.

Excellent formatting.
  Quote
QuirksnQuills
Friday 8th August 2008 01:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Chapter 2
Wow, what a profound emotional investment on Harry's part. Reminds me of a fanfic I read where the vows included Goblin-forged rings that could not be removed and burned horribly if the other person cheated!
  Quote
calleighpotter
Friday 28th March 2008 12:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

Chapter 2
So romantic! That was a really lovely idea, you have a great imagination.
  Quote
calleighpotter
Friday 28th March 2008 12:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

Chapter 2
So romantic! That was a really lovely idea, you have a great imagination.
  Quote

Thursday 13th March 2008 17:55


Chapter 2
Sweet! Awsome chapter!
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 18th November 2007 07:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Chapter 2
This is so lovelly, the story really lifted my mood. hope you can keep up this level of qaulity.
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 14th November 2007 01:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 2
I'm really glad that Harry is being kind to Kreacher. I really like the idea that Harry and the others finally realized that Kreacher has had a bad life. It is amazing what kindness can do to smooth over the rough spots in life. I'm glad Harry talked to Ron. I just hope Ron and Hermione don't spoil Harry's surprise. I hope Ginny really likes the ring and can also hear the song. It would be tragic if she can't. I hope things go well for Harry's proposal. This is an important step in their lives. He really loves Ginny and she loves him. At least I hope she does! Thanks for writing. I look forward to the next chapter. p
  Quote
lindaleeann
Tuesday 13th November 2007 08:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Chapter 2
The story of the phoenix tear and the love of the four left me with tingles and a smile. Thank you.
  Quote
kandib293
Monday 12th November 2007 12:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Chapter 2
wondeful story update soon plz
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Friday 9th November 2007 09:35


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Chapter 2
Great chapter, now onto the big question to Ginny!Cheers!~
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Thursday 8th November 2007 09:04


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Chapter 2
Oh, don't worry about the American English, I didn't notice!
I absolutley love this! There isn't NEARLY enough stuff on the Harry/Ginny proposal and this is just great - I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter! xxx
  Quote
TreyFury97
Tuesday 6th November 2007 11:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 46

Chapter 2
Wow... that chapter was amazing. I like the description of the Phoenix Tear. It was very believable. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Trey
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Monday 5th November 2007 20:26


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

Chapter 2
plz write more! i'm dying to know bout the proposel (did i spell that right?)
vegasdude555
Monday 5th November 2007 23:06
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
don't worry the next chapter will be posted soon, it's done just waiting for my beta to give it the ok.
  Quote
damabeth
Monday 5th November 2007 15:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Chapter 2
I like the story so far! Please continue. Grandma Beth
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Monday 5th November 2007 13:05


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

Chapter 2
OMG i'm in luv with this story so far! great ideas!
  Quote
SimplyPretty
Monday 5th November 2007 09:02


Chapter 2
I like the way you write - it is very light, easy and understandable. The storyline is also nice.

Good explanation about the pheonix-tear-stone thing. I'd never thought of something like that. Very creative.

I am eagerly waiting for the next chapter - so, please update soon!
  Quote
blue artemis
Sunday 4th November 2007 16:14


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 125

Chapter 2
I think that will be an excellent ring for Ginny. And that was a lovely chapter.
  Quote
ShadowFang91
Sunday 4th November 2007 13:02


Chapter 2
  Quote
ShadowFang91
Sunday 4th November 2007 12:59


Chapter 2
This story Is really good.
No...its AWESOME
I like the Pheonix story!
is story going to have soulbonds too?
cause if yes then AWSEOME
please continue
  Quote
jennvellcs
Sunday 4th November 2007 12:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

Chapter 2
Loved it! You have a flare for writing!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 30 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004