Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Quality Quidditch Requirements by Kathryn

Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
J-TGriffy
Sunday 11th March 2012 16:11


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Quality Quidditch Requirements
  Quote
clare
Tuesday 8th December 2009 21:46


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 78

Quality Quidditch Requirements
Oh harry as the over protective father - perfect and written so well.
Kathryn
Tuesday 1st January 2002 04:43
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 20th September 2008 21:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Quality Quidditch Requirements
Kathryn
Sunday 21st September 2008 04:47
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
blue_and_white_witch
Sunday 31st August 2008 08:29


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

Quality Quidditch Requirements
This is excatly how I image Harry's family and your Lily is delightful, its such a refreshing change to read stories abou her and not AS too.
Kathryn
Tuesday 2nd September 2008 05:32
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
Little Lily is a lot of fun to write.
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Tuesday 15th January 2008 08:42


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Quality Quidditch Requirements
Love it! The characters are just as I imagine them. Great job!!
Kathryn
Wednesday 16th January 2008 08:48
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
majolie
Wednesday 9th January 2008 16:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Quality Quidditch Requirements
Oh, that killed me. I am not looking forward to my daughter getting to that age. Really good story. I loved the way Harry and Ginny are torn between wishing their children out of the way, and wishing they would never leave. I feel pulled both ways every day myself and you captured that feeling perfectly. Aside from a few typos, you write very well, and I'm going to go read the rest of your stuff.

Thanks!
Kathryn
Saturday 12th January 2008 15:11
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
Oh, that killed me. I am not looking forward to my daughter getting to that age.


I have several friends that are thinking the same so I dare say you are in very good company.
  Quote
manavijain
Friday 30th November 2007 08:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Quality Quidditch Requirements
"But she's my baby."

hehe...oh my god...ur seriously the best author on phoenixsong...reeli.im nt kiddin...ur stories are GREAT!!!harry in im-the-protective-father-mode ...hehe...ginny totally cool bout it...da kids are amzing...ur a gr8 gr8 author..plz keep on riting more...ny more pieces cuming up..lol.cheers
Kathryn
Sunday 9th December 2007 15:23
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
Harry was/is (not sure which is the right to use) be over protective, especially towards his little girl.
  Quote
drummersgirl
Tuesday 27th November 2007 09:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Quality Quidditch Requirements
I normally don't read Post DH family stories, not cause they aren't good, but cause I have my own idea of how they are...but this one was really great. I can totally see the Potter household in this same way. Great story!
Kathryn
Sunday 9th December 2007 15:24
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
Thank you.

I don't normally write family stories either (this was a prompt from my yahoo group) but I have to say I really enjoyed writing it.
  Quote
snowflake24
Monday 19th November 2007 09:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Quality Quidditch Requirements
I love all your work! Please keep writing.

You're the first person I have reviewed (im new) and i love reading your stories. So in short Thanx!
Kathryn
Monday 19th November 2007 13:34
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
I'm honoured to be your first review. Thank you so much.

As for keeping writing, well as I've mention at my yahoo group, I've got another one shot in the works and a multi chaptered piece.
  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 17th November 2007 04:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Quality Quidditch Requirements
loved it, harry all woried over his little girl.
Kathryn
Monday 19th November 2007 13:31
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
cheers
  Quote
Delfino
Wednesday 14th November 2007 15:48


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Quality Quidditch Requirements
Cute! This was a very enjoyable read. Good job!
Kathryn
Monday 19th November 2007 13:30
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote

Tuesday 13th November 2007 16:35


Quality Quidditch Requirements
I love the whole father/daughter theme. It's really cute. I almost cried.
Kathryn
Wednesday 14th November 2007 15:00
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
sweetdreamer285
Tuesday 13th November 2007 12:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Quality Quidditch Requirements
Great read, I enjoyed this so much! Thanks!
Kathryn
Wednesday 14th November 2007 15:00
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Tuesday 13th November 2007 12:30


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Quality Quidditch Requirements
Great story! Will there be another chapter? I hope so! Keep on writing!
Cheers!
Kathryn
Wednesday 14th November 2007 14:59
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
No more chapters, but I am writing at the moment.
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Tuesday 13th November 2007 08:44


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Quality Quidditch Requirements
oh no!
please write more!!!!!! please please please!
this is the best fanfic i have ever read, im serious!
oh, i loved every second... just everything!
the constant hints ginny kept dropping, the way you portrayed the kids, the mentions of the past and fred - how you managed to fit them in but not over-do them!
oh, it was so good!
i totally forgot that one day james, al and lily would be older than 12, 11 and 9! i loved how you charactised (is that a word?) them...
teehee!
Kathryn
Wednesday 14th November 2007 14:58
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
thank you so much for your review, I'm honoured and really not sure I deserve it.

i totally forgot that one day james, al and lily would be older than 12, 11 and 9! i loved how you charactised (is that a word?) them...


Yes and they are such wonderful characters, it was a lot of fun building on the information the epilogue gave us.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 12th November 2007 20:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Quality Quidditch Requirements
HAHA! This is a cute story I love how harry gets overprotective of lily

Kathryn
Wednesday 14th November 2007 14:56
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
msgupy
Monday 12th November 2007 17:53


Quality Quidditch Requirements
I loved it.
Typical fathers reaction to an only daughter!
Kathryn
Wednesday 14th November 2007 14:56
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
Cheers
  Quote
Robyn
Monday 12th November 2007 14:13


Quality Quidditch Requirements
Very, very enjoyable.
Kathryn
Wednesday 14th November 2007 14:55
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
The_Critic
Monday 12th November 2007 12:37


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Quality Quidditch Requirements
abrupt ending, don't you think?
Kathryn
Wednesday 14th November 2007 14:55
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
I can see your point, however I view the ending as having room for people to use their imaginations and the next scene would really belong more on TBC than here, if there was one.
  Quote
brown_eyes
Monday 12th November 2007 11:42


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 108

Quality Quidditch Requirements
Poor Harry, I guess its no fun to have your daughter grow up.

A very fun, enjoyable piece.
Kathryn
Wednesday 14th November 2007 14:53
Quality Quidditch Requirements (Author Response)
Cheers
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004