Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For On Champagne and Dancing by Tari

Showing 1 to 17 of 17
gymnastgal19
Monday 12th May 2008 20:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

On Champagne and Dancing
nice story!!! I love reading storys that arent about h/g or hr/r lol although i love reading those too
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 11th January 2008 20:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

On Champagne and Dancing
so cute!
so i take it that they already are engaged?
  Quote
Lily Flower
Wednesday 12th December 2007 12:00


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

On Champagne and Dancing
Awww, that is so sweet and romantic! Go Neville you sweetheart you!

And of course to the brilliant person who created and wrote this lovely scene out. Kudos to you! It was simply lovely!

Lily
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Sunday 2nd December 2007 16:36


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

On Champagne and Dancing
Really charming. Nicely written piece, wonderfully romantic. Well done!
  Quote
midnightwriter1213
Tuesday 27th November 2007 16:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

On Champagne and Dancing
Wow, this is so sweet! I love your idea of a romantic but still slightly shy Neville. Luna beside, I think Hannah is a great match for Neville. Awesome fluffbit!

~ MidnightWriter
  Quote
lantis222
Tuesday 27th November 2007 11:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

On Champagne and Dancing
That was lovely, very well done!
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Monday 26th November 2007 19:11


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

On Champagne and Dancing
excellent! i hope there will be more!
  Quote
everylittlething
Saturday 24th November 2007 13:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

On Champagne and Dancing
aww bless.
cute story!
I'm excited about these guys too, though I can't say that I've been as committed to it as you have. I'm pretty new to the world of fanfic though. I'll claim that as my excuse!
  Quote
Author by Night
Saturday 24th November 2007 06:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

On Champagne and Dancing
What a beautiful, tender scene.
  Quote
mlc872
Friday 23rd November 2007 12:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

On Champagne and Dancing
Very sweet story. I just love Neville and was worried about him before DH. I am glad he got his moment and that we now know he has a happy life.
  Quote
majolie
Friday 23rd November 2007 12:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

On Champagne and Dancing
Really sweet. I'm going to go read your other fics now!
  Quote
Lauberry
Friday 23rd November 2007 11:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

On Champagne and Dancing
And very nice celebratory ficcage it is! Thanks for the warm fuzzy.
  Quote
Chatmandu
Friday 23rd November 2007 03:59


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 153

On Champagne and Dancing
I like this! Your story is gently romantic and a pleasure to read . You did a great job of capturing Neville, Gryffindor's Champion. He is every bit the hero, but even more reticient than Harry. Hannah is not so well sketched out as a canon character but you have made her the type of person anyone would feel comfortable with. A true Hufflepuff.
I always feel foolish coming across an author I think is new, but has many stories posted. The good news for me is a whole new body of work to explore and enjoy!
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 22nd November 2007 20:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

On Champagne and Dancing
This is really a nice little story. I really feel close to Hannah and am glad that she had the opportunity to first obeserve and then dance witha Harry. Nicely done.
  Quote
TrainzStoffe
Thursday 22nd November 2007 19:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

On Champagne and Dancing
Of course you're crazy... but aren't we all? =) I like Hannah too, and this was very sweet. Short, but nice. Very... personal, I think. Like it was her own writing, sort of. The story could have done with a bit more environment - colors, locations, times, you know - but it really doesn't matter, because it's sweet and nice. A little bit of warm and fuzzy, and I liked it. Thank you!
  Quote
brios
Thursday 22nd November 2007 19:16


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

On Champagne and Dancing
Very lovely piece
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Thursday 22nd November 2007 14:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

On Champagne and Dancing
I love Neville and Hannah together. Thanks for a lovely romantic proposal. Weddings beget more weddings.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004