Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Interlude by Silver Phoenix

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
ngayonatkailanman
Thursday 11th December 2008 04:40


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Prologue
LOL. You crack me up, using poor little olde lady Muggles for amusement. Well done, you!
  Quote
kash2210
Wednesday 24th September 2008 15:19


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

Prologue
An interesting chapter to satart a story with, but quite intertaining!
  Quote
majolie
Monday 21st July 2008 16:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Prologue
I swear I read this a long time ago, but it looks like I never reviewed. Anyway, in honor of your newest chapter, I am starting from the top all over again. Quite an amusing chapter - I enjoyed your Muggle perspective.
  Quote

Thursday 14th February 2008 05:05


Prologue
i really liked the first 3 chapters. i would score it 9.5/10
Silver Phoenix
Sunday 20th July 2008 17:58
Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks! Curious to know what you thought of the other chapters, too!
  Quote
IHateSnakes
Saturday 26th January 2008 08:52


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Prologue
How excellent! Very good beginning. Off to read more... S.
Silver Phoenix
Sunday 20th July 2008 18:00
Prologue (Author Response)
Glad you enjoyed the prologue. Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
Delani
Wednesday 9th January 2008 21:12


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Prologue
This is delightfully written. Very Jo-esque but with an obvious regard to your own style. Oh I'm excited!
Silver Phoenix
Thursday 10th January 2008 08:31
Prologue (Author Response)
Thank you very much! I strive for a little bit of Jo while still keeping it my own, so that's quite the compliment!
  Quote
kenman884
Tuesday 1st January 2008 00:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Prologue
Um... Ignore that review please- It's for a different story... Dunno how it got here. But I still look forward to more chapters in this story!
Silver Phoenix
Friday 4th January 2008 16:56
Prologue (Author Response)
I was curious about that review, so thanks for clearing that up! No worries, though. I'm glad you're enjoying this one! More chapters will be coming shortly!
  Quote
bhagat
Friday 21st December 2007 03:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Prologue
oooh...sounds like it's going to be fun! like your style! pls update soon!
Silver Phoenix
Friday 4th January 2008 16:57
Prologue (Author Response)
Thank you! Updates to come soon.
  Quote
bellissima
Thursday 20th December 2007 10:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Prologue
What a great start to a story! I look forward to more chapters. Thanks for writing!
Silver Phoenix
Friday 4th January 2008 16:58
Prologue (Author Response)
I'm glad you're enjoying it! You're welcome.
  Quote
but3rcupbaby
Tuesday 18th December 2007 14:21


Prologue
Great start! It reminds me of the beginning to Sorcerer's Stone or Halfblood Prince, where the story is from a different perspective but still gives you information on what Harry and everyone else are up to. Here's hoping you'll update regularly, I'm looking forward to reading more!

-But3rcupbaby
Silver Phoenix
Friday 4th January 2008 17:00
Prologue (Author Response)
That's what I was going for...I wanted a bit of a different beginning that still gave information on Harry and his world. I'm glad you enjoyed Mildred's perspective!
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Tuesday 18th December 2007 03:32


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Prologue
Sounds like one of my nosy neighbours! Great stuff, please update soon!
Silver Phoenix
Friday 4th January 2008 17:03
Prologue (Author Response)
Haha, perfect! Mildred was supposed to be the typical nosy neighbour. Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
GryffindorGal87
Sunday 16th December 2007 15:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Prologue
You'd think that if you worked for the Minsitry, they'd give you a lesson in dressing like a Muggle! =] I really loved this and can't wait for more.
Silver Phoenix
Friday 4th January 2008 17:05
Prologue (Author Response)
Haha, that did cross my mind. But then again, Mr. Weasley worked in a department that dealt directly with Muggle artefacts and stilled called it a "fellytone". I'm glad you enjoyed it!
  Quote

Saturday 15th December 2007 21:42


Prologue
Absolutely spiffing! Seldom do we see a Muggle's view of wizarding life. Thanks!
Silver Phoenix
Friday 4th January 2008 17:07
Prologue (Author Response)
I'm glad you enjoyed Mildred's view! Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
CrumpleHornedKiwi
Saturday 15th December 2007 18:30


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 224

Prologue
I love it - gossipy old woman! lol
Silver Phoenix
Friday 4th January 2008 17:10
Prologue (Author Response)
Glad you liked Mildred. Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
mollyw4
Friday 14th December 2007 19:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 45

Prologue
Fun!
Silver Phoenix
Friday 4th January 2008 17:12
Prologue (Author Response)
Wow, a "fun" review x3! Thanks, glad you liked it!
  Quote
mollyw4
Friday 14th December 2007 19:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 45

Prologue
Fun!
  Quote
mollyw4
Friday 14th December 2007 19:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 45

Prologue
Fun!
  Quote
The_Critic
Friday 14th December 2007 19:07


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Prologue
LOL!
Silver Phoenix
Friday 4th January 2008 17:18
Prologue (Author Response)
Glad you found it funny! Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
lantis222
Friday 14th December 2007 15:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Prologue
Very good, I like where this is going. I hope you update soon.
Silver Phoenix
Friday 4th January 2008 17:21
Prologue (Author Response)
Glad you enjoyed it. More updates coming soon!
  Quote
Emmy-loo
Friday 14th December 2007 14:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Prologue
Oh, I like this a lot! You are very canon with it so far - I can't wait to see where it goes!
Silver Phoenix
Friday 4th January 2008 17:22
Prologue (Author Response)
Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004