Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Waiting for You by PrincessPotter

Showing 1 to 20 of 35 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
Dad
Sunday 18th April 2010 06:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 480

Waiting for You
Very realistic characters. Lucky chance brought me to this story and it was great.
  Quote
muggleborn27
Friday 1st January 2010 11:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Waiting for You
very touching story thanks
  Quote
Ginny111
Tuesday 16th December 2008 17:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Waiting for You
What was amazing! The only Harry and Ginny getting back together story i have ever read that could have really happened! It was really amazing! i litterally lol at the ending! thanks for writing it
  Quote
countrybugbug
Sunday 28th September 2008 05:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Waiting for You
Cute ending! You portray ginny very well!
  Quote
kash2210
Friday 19th September 2008 14:02


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

Waiting for You
A well written chapter with alot of emotion in it, I confess I had the tears forming whilst reading it and the best compliement I can pay you is that this wouldn't have been out of place had JK written it, Well done on a great piece of writing!
  Quote
The Boss
Sunday 22nd June 2008 00:26


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Waiting for You
Great ending - definitely should have been in the book
Any more work heading our way soon?

The Boss
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 30th March 2008 17:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Waiting for You
wow!!! This is one of the best after final battle reunions between ginny adn harry that ive ever read
you really caught ginny's emotions about harry "dying" and harry's feelings about being away from ginny for a whole year
  Quote
lisaq294
Wednesday 16th January 2008 16:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Waiting for You
lovely little insight to what may have happened!

great way you described there feelings for each other it really shows how upset ginny was for harry not saying good bye.

thanks for posting
  Quote
Lady Whizbee
Tuesday 15th January 2008 04:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Waiting for You
How refreshing! Your Ginny is spot on here, I love how you wove all of her feelings, all of the previous events, and her loyality into a composite of her that just makes sense. She's beautiful and now we know why Harry loved her so much.

Excellent work.
  Quote
frutti
Monday 14th January 2008 23:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Waiting for You
Hmmm... short and sweet. Wonderfully written...
  Quote
pyromain
Monday 7th January 2008 12:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Waiting for You
briljant loved every word of it. Thanks it really lifted my mood.
  Quote
The Boss
Saturday 5th January 2008 22:44


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Waiting for You
Brillant! Absoultely stunning.This should have been included in the book - stunning way to finish off the seventh book in the series. Excellent.Love the way that you have written this.

The Boss
  Quote
GryffindorGal87
Thursday 3rd January 2008 10:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Waiting for You
I loved it! =] Great Job! =]
  Quote
DebbieO
Monday 31st December 2007 13:34


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Waiting for You
That was great. He definitely should have slammed the door on Ron the summer prior. I was thinking that earlier when I reread that chapter. I like that you brought it full circle with Ron and Hermione barging in again. I was also glad Ginny didn't hang around for Mr. We Have All the Time in the World. She'd waited quite long enough. I was pretty upset with Harry for handling her that way in the book. Took a lot for granted, I thought.
  Quote
jennvellcs
Monday 31st December 2007 11:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

Waiting for You
Wow that made me cry and laugh! That was great, please write more missing moments
  Quote
Kaylee19
Sunday 30th December 2007 16:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Waiting for You
I really enjoyed this story, you did a wonderful job! I hope that I have the chance to read more of your stuff.
  Quote
twinsmom
Friday 28th December 2007 22:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

Waiting for You
This was great. Especially the end!!!

~christy
  Quote
snowflake24
Friday 28th December 2007 04:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Waiting for You
Nice Work! A lovely piece of fanfiction to come back to after xmas! I like Ginny in this, exactly how I would have imagined her. If you feel like writing more chapters for this, that would be appreciated.
Cheers
  Quote
Author by Night
Thursday 27th December 2007 17:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Waiting for You
I really enjoyed this fic, right down to the end. I liked the touch that Ginny was going to kill Voldemort, and how you dealt with her feelings.
  Quote
majolie
Wednesday 26th December 2007 18:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Waiting for You
Delectable. I loved it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 35 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004