Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Once Upon a Broomcupboard by werekitten

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
The_Critic
Thursday 31st January 2008 13:40


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Once Upon a Broomcupboard
Nice. That is NOT sacrcastic. Great story!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 20th January 2008 08:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Once Upon a Broomcupboard
huh interesting... so dumbledore already knew that he was dying so sad.
too bad hermonie and ron didnt get there snog
  Quote
lantis222
Tuesday 15th January 2008 08:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Once Upon a Broomcupboard
Oh, poor Dumbledore...it still makes me sad to know he's not around anymore. Ah, well, great story, I really liked it!
  Quote
aimless`
Monday 14th January 2008 17:05


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

Once Upon a Broomcupboard
Hermione gave her a sad look. “Ginny, we’re friends. Nothing less, but nothing more. He’ll never see me… that way, I know it.”


Was obvious that he already did ^^
  Quote
Astrid
Monday 14th January 2008 16:05


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Once Upon a Broomcupboard
Wow, way to take a cute fluffy story and add a morbid ending line.

But I liked it, all of it. Good work.
  Quote
pyromain
Monday 14th January 2008 09:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Once Upon a Broomcupboard
How thick can you get? Ron is the thickest person I have ever read about. But than again it fits his character. Great story.
  Quote
hg4eva13
Monday 14th January 2008 05:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

Once Upon a Broomcupboard
I LOVED IT!!!!!!! Not only because it shows that Harry and Ginny love each other (and I'm a HUGE H/G supporter), but it also shows that Neville and Luna love each other. I'm just sorry that Hermione was left out, oh well. I mean this has gone on for years, we all know that Ron and Hermione are hopelessly in love with each other . They'll come around, I'm sure of it.
  Quote
Patches
Monday 14th January 2008 04:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Once Upon a Broomcupboard
This is very well done. It is disappointing that Hermione and Ron didn't get together. I was really hoping for them. Luna and Neville are great together. I am so happy for Harry and Ginny. They have both been through so much they deserve to be happy. I look forward to more stories of this calilber. Thanks again. p
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Monday 14th January 2008 02:08


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Once Upon a Broomcupboard
Great story, fluffy but not too much. Poor Hermione! Sort it out Ron!! But what's this aboiut Mr Filch and Madam Pince?? Not sure I needed to hear about that one but I suppose if they're happy.... Anyway fab story, really enjoyable read
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Sunday 13th January 2008 22:59


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Once Upon a Broomcupboard
What a good story! I'm a little disappointed that Hermione and Ron didn't get together yet but we all know that they will soon! And I loved all of the couple action going on too, so cute. The ending was really clever though, with Dumbledore commenting on what he thought of the couples in Hogwarts. The last line was so sad though! =*(

Anyways great story!
  Quote
VegHindu101
Sunday 13th January 2008 22:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

Once Upon a Broomcupboard
Favorite line:
how could he not like a girl so attached to vegetation?


Hated line:
Dumbledore was just sorry that he wouldn�t be around to see it.


So light and fluffly until you SLAM down the sledgehammer on us! Very unexpected. Waah!

Good writing, though
  Quote
bookish327
Sunday 13th January 2008 19:55


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

Once Upon a Broomcupboard
Great story! I liked how you showed so many couples' relationships, as well as each person's thoughts and feelings. All of them seemed very in character from the books. I also liked your premise and plot points.

Good job!
  Quote
majolie
Sunday 13th January 2008 19:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Once Upon a Broomcupboard
Very cute story. Definitely made me laugh a couple times. The ending was a little bit of a downer for me, but lines like, "how could he not like a girl so attached to vegetation?" were just too great!
  Quote
blue artemis
Sunday 13th January 2008 17:43


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 125

Once Upon a Broomcupboard
That was really sweet. I enjoyed it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004