Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny's Gone by Kathryn

Showing 1 to 20 of 49 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
J-TGriffy
Friday 2nd March 2012 13:38


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Ginny's Gone
  Quote
HGRHfan35
Sunday 7th March 2010 01:34


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 62

Ginny's Gone
Loved it very much.

Parakletos left a link to this story. I'm so not dissapointed.

Thanks
Kathryn
Monday 8th March 2010 01:18
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
Glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
Delfino
Wednesday 2nd December 2009 14:56


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Ginny's Gone
This was adorable. Great job
Kathryn
Tuesday 1st January 2002 03:33
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
clare
Saturday 21st November 2009 21:47


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 78

Ginny's Gone
What a lovely oneshot and I really do like how Harry is still afraid of Molly.
Kathryn
Tuesday 1st January 2002 03:32
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Danikay
Sunday 10th May 2009 09:40


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

Ginny's Gone
LMAO! Yay! Harry and Gin are starting a family!!!
She winked at him, "Well, that's good since I'm having your child."

That line cracked me up! ^_^
Another amazing story
Cheers,
DaniKay
Kathryn
Sunday 10th May 2009 20:10
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
Indeed they are.
  Quote
drummersgirl
Tuesday 18th November 2008 13:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Ginny's Gone
Very cute!
Kathryn
Sunday 10th May 2009 20:09
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 20th September 2008 20:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ginny's Gone
Kathryn
Sunday 21st September 2008 04:36
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Lily Flower
Tuesday 2nd September 2008 14:18


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Ginny's Gone
lol very sweet and cute.
Kathryn
Tuesday 2nd September 2008 16:00
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
blue_and_white_witch
Sunday 31st August 2008 06:40


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

Ginny's Gone
Love it! Love it! Love it!
Kathryn
Tuesday 2nd September 2008 04:30
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Mac
Wednesday 6th February 2008 19:50


Ginny's Gone
loved it. You should write another chapter.
Kathryn
Sunday 17th February 2008 10:37
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
I'll consider it, that the best promise I'll give
  Quote

Sunday 3rd February 2008 19:41


Ginny's Gone
Right, then. Here it is.
deviantart.com/deviation/69079161/

  Quote
stella who was here, again
Sunday 3rd February 2008 19:38


Ginny's Gone
Huh. Sorry about that; here's the link again:

[URL=]Why Ginny Retired, by Ms-Wayward

  Quote
stella who was here
Sunday 3rd February 2008 19:34


Ginny's Gone
Oh, my goodness. I think you'd appreciate this:



Why Ginny Potter Retired, by Ms-Wayward


Kathryn
Sunday 17th February 2008 10:35
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
thank you, I did
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Monday 28th January 2008 12:26


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Ginny's Gone
Adorable. I grinned the whole way throught it.

Really, it was just perfect. Great job!
Kathryn
Monday 28th January 2008 13:02
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
cheers, glad you enjoyed it
  Quote
khadijatippu
Monday 28th January 2008 05:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Ginny's Gone
I am a super Harry Potter Fan Number 1 and I think this story rocks/rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Keep writing more!!!!!!!!
Kathryn
Monday 28th January 2008 12:56
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
I'm honoured to get your first review here, thank you so much.
  Quote
bookish327
Saturday 26th January 2008 16:27


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

Ginny's Gone
Great story! So happy and fluffy, with a bit of banter. The best kind.
Kathryn
Sunday 27th January 2008 14:17
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 25th January 2008 12:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ginny's Gone
nice story! I knew that she was pregnant! lol
would be cool if this was turned into a longer story, but this was an awesome one shot! loved the bantering
Kathryn
Saturday 26th January 2008 08:03
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
Harry Ginny banter is very very fun to write.
  Quote
sarasmomma
Wednesday 23rd January 2008 23:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Ginny's Gone
I really think that this should e brought out to at least one more, if not two more chapters. One talking about how the weaslys take the news, and the press reles on the front page of the profit.

I normally only give Ideas if I liked the story. I can safely say that yours was one of the best!

forever!
Kathryn
Saturday 26th January 2008 08:02
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
I did play with the idea of making this longer, but decided against it as I felt it took away from what I had written. I have not ruled out the idea of a sequal to this piece though.
  Quote
pyromain
Wednesday 23rd January 2008 10:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Ginny's Gone
Perfect, Loved the complete story. Must agree with harry, people do change when you become there in laws. But ginny is right to molly will calm down because she will get another grand child especially form ginny her youngest. In short Perfect!
Kathryn
Saturday 26th January 2008 08:00
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
AurorGirl101
Wednesday 23rd January 2008 10:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Ginny's Gone
That was so cute!! I loved the whole idea of Ginny on teh team and then having to quit because she was pregnant. I loved this! Your characterization was pretty spot-on. Very nice job!!
Kathryn
Saturday 26th January 2008 07:59
Ginny's Gone (Author Response)
The interviews that JKR has given us a bit of knowledge to build on such as Ginny playing for the Harpies which I love as I have imaged Ginny as being a professional Quidditch player for so long, but we have got that 19 years to play with and I would like to think that James was very much a pleasant surprise.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 49 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004