Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Forgotten Love by Kari Lynn

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
sonicdale
Saturday 23rd April 2005 06:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

2: Meetings
Heh. This is getting better and better. That Hermione wouldn't recognize the two is funny -- and realistic. I didn't recognize my old school friends at my 10 year high school reunion. Hermione is smart, but can be dense sometimes. Curious about Harry/Ginny, but we'll see. And that Ron can't see the scar? Fun.

Good work.
Kari Lynn
Saturday 30th April 2005 13:36
2: Meetings (Author Response)
Heh. This is getting better and better. That Hermione wouldn't recognize the two is funny -- and realistic. I didn't recognize my old school friends at my 10 year high school reunion. Hermione is smart, but can be dense sometimes. Curious about Harry/Ginny, but we'll see. And that Ron can't see the scar? Fun.

Good work.

Thank you immensly for taking the time to review, I really appreciate it. Harry and Ron have changed quite a bit lately, perhaps sometime we'll see just how much...

Kari Lynn

  Quote
little_one
Friday 18th March 2005 13:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

2: Meetings
I really love this story.  I have the feeling you're not going to update it anymore? Anyway, it's a great concept and you've done a good job with it!
Kari Lynn
Saturday 30th April 2005 13:38
2: Meetings (Author Response)
I really love this story.  I have the feeling you're not going to update it anymore? Anyway, it's a great concept and you've done a good job with it!


Thanks! No, I'm continuing, I'm just also a bit preoccupied with the Shades of Grey Trilogy, and the editing process of that. I also have five or so other fics brewing under the surface, and writing on all of them regularely is difficut. Thank you!

Kari Lynn

  Quote
Narumi
Wednesday 16th March 2005 22:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

2: Meetings
Great chapter!  Can't wait for the next one.
Kari Lynn
Saturday 30th April 2005 13:40
2: Meetings (Author Response)
Great chapter!  Can't wait for the next one.


Thanks! I just keep getting more inspiration, it probably won't take so long between chapters anymore. However, Annika (my lovely BETA) is now in Mexico until June, so I'm afraid there won't be anything until then. Sorry!

Kari Lynn

  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 29th July
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 21st July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Saturday 18th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004