Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny's Charm by MyGinevra

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
J-TGriffy
Saturday 18th February 2012 11:31


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Ginny's Charm
MyGinevra
Saturday 18th February 2012 14:10
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Thanks!



Peter
  Quote
creativeartist
Saturday 6th December 2008 22:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Ginny's Charm
and forever
MyGinevra
Sunday 7th December 2008 06:22
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Thank you. I totally agree.

Peter
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 21st March 2008 13:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ginny's Charm
haha very cute :p
MyGinevra
Saturday 22nd March 2008 12:58
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
teddy_lupin1994
Sunday 17th February 2008 06:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Ginny's Charm
funny...really witty

Why was that rated a 17 and what doesnt harry need to have sex?

Nice story by the way


MyGinevra
Sunday 17th February 2008 12:40
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Thanks for your review, I appreciate it.
  Quote
potters_love_redheads
Sunday 10th February 2008 23:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Ginny's Charm
Hahaha whoah Ginny! lol Great story - loved it!
MyGinevra
Monday 11th February 2008 14:40
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Thanx! I always thought that flirtatiousness was one of her nicest qualities. Maybe flirtatious isn't the right word here.
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Saturday 9th February 2008 13:52


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

Ginny's Charm
Ha, Ha, Ha, Ha, Ha! 10/10
MyGinevra
Saturday 9th February 2008 15:12
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
I guess you liked it.
  Quote
inkspell21
Friday 1st February 2008 04:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Ginny's Charm
Very nice. I like your style. Definitely interested in what's going to happen next. Update!
MyGinevra
Saturday 2nd February 2008 06:43
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Thank you for your review, I appreciate it. The story's a one-shot, though. However, I've had more stories approved (but not beta'd yet) for PS, including two novels. I can't say when they'll be posted, though.
  Quote
Ginny
Monday 28th January 2008 14:48


Ginny's Charm
HI i'm Ginevra I guess thats why Ginny's my fav person. I also love that Ginny and Haryy are togather
MyGinevra
Monday 28th January 2008 18:19
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Hey, Ginny! She's my favorite, also. Almost all of my fics are H/G romances.
  Quote
Patches
Monday 28th January 2008 01:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Ginny's Charm
This is a cute, fluffy! I'm glad Hedwig has such good manners. I don't blame her. This was fun. Thanks for writing. p
MyGinevra
Monday 28th January 2008 06:57
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Hedwig was such a nice owl... *sigh*

I'm glad you thouht the story was fun, because I had fun writiting it, and Harry and Ginny had fun.... Oops, I gues I should also be polite.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Sunday 27th January 2008 13:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Ginny's Charm
Harry doesn't need to "get back in the game".
MyGinevra
Sunday 27th January 2008 19:54
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
That's great! Thanks!
  Quote
Miri
Sunday 27th January 2008 07:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Ginny's Charm
I thought I'd read all your stuff but I somehow managed to miss this one over on SIYE, so I'll review it here.

Peter! My,my...what sly thoughts you have Ginny come up with. I just about choked when I realised what she was doing. Steamy done with decorum--not an easy mix to accomplish but you've done it with humour. A fun (and giggle inducing) read.

MyGinevra
Sunday 27th January 2008 19:53
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you caught up with Ginny's Charm. But.... sly? Moi? Ginny?

I like Steamy with Decorum. Isn't it better when it's up to the imagination?
  Quote
Arnel
Saturday 26th January 2008 19:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Ginny's Charm
I'm glad I am able to read Mature-rated stories. This one didn't make me blush; I just chuckled at the end. Well done. I enjoyed your story immensely.
MyGinevra
Saturday 26th January 2008 20:47
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Chuckes are fine. I'm glad you liked it so much.
  Quote
majolie
Saturday 26th January 2008 18:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Ginny's Charm
Nice bit of fluff. Did not cause the tears your last piece did. You created a lovely peaceful feeling throughout.
MyGinevra
Saturday 26th January 2008 20:46
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Well, I'm glad it didn't make you cry! Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 26th January 2008 17:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ginny's Charm
hehe cute story
loved the ending
MyGinevra
Saturday 26th January 2008 20:44
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Thank you.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004