Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny's Charm by MyGinevra

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
J-TGriffy
Saturday 18th February 2012 06:31


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Ginny's Charm
MyGinevra
Saturday 18th February 2012 09:10
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Thanks!



Peter
  Quote
creativeartist
Saturday 6th December 2008 17:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Ginny's Charm
and forever
MyGinevra
Sunday 7th December 2008 01:22
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Thank you. I totally agree.

Peter
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 21st March 2008 09:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ginny's Charm
haha very cute :p
MyGinevra
Saturday 22nd March 2008 08:58
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
teddy_lupin1994
Sunday 17th February 2008 01:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Ginny's Charm
funny...really witty

Why was that rated a 17 and what doesnt harry need to have sex?

Nice story by the way


MyGinevra
Sunday 17th February 2008 07:40
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Thanks for your review, I appreciate it.
  Quote
potters_love_redheads
Sunday 10th February 2008 18:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Ginny's Charm
Hahaha whoah Ginny! lol Great story - loved it!
MyGinevra
Monday 11th February 2008 09:40
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Thanx! I always thought that flirtatiousness was one of her nicest qualities. Maybe flirtatious isn't the right word here.
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Saturday 9th February 2008 08:52


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

Ginny's Charm
Ha, Ha, Ha, Ha, Ha! 10/10
MyGinevra
Saturday 9th February 2008 10:12
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
I guess you liked it.
  Quote
inkspell21
Thursday 31st January 2008 23:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Ginny's Charm
Very nice. I like your style. Definitely interested in what's going to happen next. Update!
MyGinevra
Saturday 2nd February 2008 01:43
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Thank you for your review, I appreciate it. The story's a one-shot, though. However, I've had more stories approved (but not beta'd yet) for PS, including two novels. I can't say when they'll be posted, though.
  Quote
Ginny
Monday 28th January 2008 09:48


Ginny's Charm
HI i'm Ginevra I guess thats why Ginny's my fav person. I also love that Ginny and Haryy are togather
MyGinevra
Monday 28th January 2008 13:19
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Hey, Ginny! She's my favorite, also. Almost all of my fics are H/G romances.
  Quote
Patches
Sunday 27th January 2008 20:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Ginny's Charm
This is a cute, fluffy! I'm glad Hedwig has such good manners. I don't blame her. This was fun. Thanks for writing. p
MyGinevra
Monday 28th January 2008 01:57
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Hedwig was such a nice owl... *sigh*

I'm glad you thouht the story was fun, because I had fun writiting it, and Harry and Ginny had fun.... Oops, I gues I should also be polite.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Sunday 27th January 2008 08:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Ginny's Charm
Harry doesn't need to "get back in the game".
MyGinevra
Sunday 27th January 2008 14:54
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
That's great! Thanks!
  Quote
Miri
Sunday 27th January 2008 02:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Ginny's Charm
I thought I'd read all your stuff but I somehow managed to miss this one over on SIYE, so I'll review it here.

Peter! My,my...what sly thoughts you have Ginny come up with. I just about choked when I realised what she was doing. Steamy done with decorum--not an easy mix to accomplish but you've done it with humour. A fun (and giggle inducing) read.

MyGinevra
Sunday 27th January 2008 14:53
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you caught up with Ginny's Charm. But.... sly? Moi? Ginny?

I like Steamy with Decorum. Isn't it better when it's up to the imagination?
  Quote
Arnel
Saturday 26th January 2008 14:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 648

Ginny's Charm
I'm glad I am able to read Mature-rated stories. This one didn't make me blush; I just chuckled at the end. Well done. I enjoyed your story immensely.
MyGinevra
Saturday 26th January 2008 15:47
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Chuckes are fine. I'm glad you liked it so much.
  Quote
majolie
Saturday 26th January 2008 13:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Ginny's Charm
Nice bit of fluff. Did not cause the tears your last piece did. You created a lovely peaceful feeling throughout.
MyGinevra
Saturday 26th January 2008 15:46
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Well, I'm glad it didn't make you cry! Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 26th January 2008 12:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ginny's Charm
hehe cute story
loved the ending
MyGinevra
Saturday 26th January 2008 15:44
Ginny's Charm (Author Response)
Thank you.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004