Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Homecoming by Author by Night

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
J-TGriffy
Monday 20th February 2012 19:34


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

1: Chapter One
Victoire squealed. "Uncle Harry and Auntie Ginny forever!"
  Quote
elzabeththerocker
Monday 30th November 2009 14:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

1: Chapter One
when are you going to update?!
Author by Night
Friday 1st January 2010 13:20
1: Chapter One (Author Response)
when are you going to update?!


Sadly, I'm not really sure. I posted much too soon with much too little.


Thank you for asking, though.
  Quote
Silver_Lining88
Sunday 23rd March 2008 19:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: Chapter One
The only problem I have with this fanfic that it's only one chapter. Please right more, this is the first fanfic I have ever liked. Thank you!
Author by Night
Friday 1st January 2010 13:21
1: Chapter One (Author Response)
Thank you, that means a lot! Unfortunately I'm probably not going to be updating. I do have some additional fics on my Livejournal though, I'm author_by_night there.
  Quote
AriesGirl
Thursday 31st January 2008 10:57


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

1: Chapter One
You-Have-Me-Curious. Good job!
Please continue.
  Quote
Shilow
Wednesday 30th January 2008 15:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

1: Chapter One
An interesting beginning. I will be interested to see how this story unfolds. Keep up the nice work!
  Quote
stardust610
Sunday 27th January 2008 17:56


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

1: Chapter One
I really like this story! I'm interested to see where this goes and looking forward to the next chapter!
Author by Night
Sunday 27th January 2008 20:53
1: Chapter One (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
brios
Sunday 27th January 2008 17:03


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

1: Chapter One
Sounds like a very promising story. Keep it up.
Author by Night
Sunday 27th January 2008 20:53
1: Chapter One (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
Arnel
Saturday 26th January 2008 20:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

1: Chapter One
An excellent first chapter. You've got me wondering why Ginny is leaving, speculating whether or not she's pregnant and not willing to tell yet, and thinking that no matter what has happened, she just wants to be closer to home and Harry. I'm hoping that Harry and Ginny have been married for at least a little while, since it really isn't clear whether they are or not. I look forward to more of this story.
Author by Night
Sunday 27th January 2008 03:34
1: Chapter One (Author Response)
Thanks for the review!

Harry and Ginny are not married yet at this point - sorry! But they are definitely very much in love.
  Quote
majolie
Saturday 26th January 2008 18:42


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

1: Chapter One
Very interesting start. I'm definitely intrigued. I like the idea of Andromeda helping out in the shop and I'm glad to hear she is speaking to her sister again. Can't wait for more!
Author by Night
Sunday 27th January 2008 03:36
1: Chapter One (Author Response)
Thanks for reviewing - glad you are intrigued!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004