Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Dumbledore's Biggest Mistake by harry_ginny1234

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
KMB
Sunday 24th August 2008 11:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Prologue
I am not on here as much as i used to be, but your story has seemed to catch my interest. I am curious to see where it will end. One more thing i though this was a great line " Now," Voldemort continued after lifting the Cruciatus for the second time, "remove yourselves from my presence. The stench of your failure annoys me." . great line again!!
harry_ginny1234
Tuesday 26th August 2008 13:26
Prologue (Author Response)
I really appreciate the that you are enjoying this story.

thanks for taking the time to read it
  Quote
FireFairy
Tuesday 25th March 2008 03:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Prologue
UPDATE THIS SOON PLEASE! IT sounds really interesting
  Quote
FireFairy
Tuesday 25th March 2008 03:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Prologue
UPDATE THIS SOON PLEASE! IT sounds really interesting
  Quote
lantis222
Wednesday 27th February 2008 02:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Prologue
Very interesting start. I can't wait to see where you take this. Good job!
  Quote
Ellery
Tuesday 26th February 2008 03:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Prologue
So does she have to marry him before his 16th bday or just form some kind of bond?
I really like this story so PLEASE continue!
  Quote
Ellery
Tuesday 26th February 2008 03:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Prologue
So does she have to marry him before his 16th bday or just form some kind of bond?
I really like this story so PLEASE continue!
  Quote
FireFairy
Monday 25th February 2008 11:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Prologue
This is going to be an interesting story, please update soon!
  Quote
Patches
Monday 25th February 2008 05:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Prologue
This is a very good beginning. I look forward to more of this story. Thank you for writing. p
  Quote
raptor red
Sunday 24th February 2008 18:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Prologue
the plot is ineteresting. I agree with the others on the prologue being a little short...although i'm guessing there will be something in the next chapter?

keep it up!

i'll be looking forward to the next chapters!!
  Quote
thwaaack
Saturday 23rd February 2008 07:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Prologue
Interesting start.....I look forward to more.
  Quote
Comet Moon
Saturday 23rd February 2008 02:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Prologue
Hey. Glad to see you again.

Is this the revised chapters?

Wasn't sure on the preveiw. Though I think that the toture scene was altered

GREAT to have you back

Ja ne

Jim
  Quote
masterdonkey
Friday 22nd February 2008 13:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Prologue
this story sucks
  Quote
xakko
Friday 22nd February 2008 08:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Prologue
Interesting start - the timing of the second prophecy is good - Voldemort had already marked Harry by that time. Voldemort using crucio on his servants works, but is a bit overdone in fanfic. One would think he would have access to a wide array of tortures to keep his servants in line.

Looking forward to reading more of this.
  Quote
Ginny WcPr
Thursday 21st February 2008 11:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Prologue
wow, this really sounds good....
  Quote
potterlovesginny
Thursday 21st February 2008 04:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Prologue
Great chapter! Wish it was longer, but interesting plot line. When you say a "bond" with Ginny, could that be friendship, because he became friends with her when he was 15/ i suppose not since he'll need to go back in time...
  Quote
IHateSnakes
Thursday 21st February 2008 04:15


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Prologue
Nice beginning, and well written. The plot sounds interesting.

A couple things: I felt the prophecy a bit clumsy and wordy. Unless it was intentional, Dark lord should have both D and L in upper case. And when you wrote: "PED to DDD and TED concerning HJP, unknown girl, and He-Who-Must-Be-Named, December 19, 1982" didn't you mean to call Voldy He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named"?

I look forward to more!
  Quote
Narumi
Thursday 21st February 2008 03:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

Prologue
Great start! Can't wait for more!
  Quote
jorgemtz88
Thursday 21st February 2008 01:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Prologue
I like it, it was very good.
Please update soon.
  Quote
Professor_Chris
Wednesday 20th February 2008 22:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Prologue
Interesting start, looking forward to seeing what happens.
  Quote
PPL
Wednesday 20th February 2008 21:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Prologue
Looking forward to next chapter.
This beginning looks promising.
I hope the next chapter will be longer though.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004