Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Dumbledore's Biggest Mistake by harry_ginny1234

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
KMB
Sunday 24th August 2008 15:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Prologue
I am not on here as much as i used to be, but your story has seemed to catch my interest. I am curious to see where it will end. One more thing i though this was a great line " Now," Voldemort continued after lifting the Cruciatus for the second time, "remove yourselves from my presence. The stench of your failure annoys me." . great line again!!
harry_ginny1234
Tuesday 26th August 2008 17:26
Prologue (Author Response)
I really appreciate the that you are enjoying this story.

thanks for taking the time to read it
  Quote
FireFairy
Tuesday 25th March 2008 07:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Prologue
UPDATE THIS SOON PLEASE! IT sounds really interesting
  Quote
FireFairy
Tuesday 25th March 2008 07:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Prologue
UPDATE THIS SOON PLEASE! IT sounds really interesting
  Quote
lantis222
Wednesday 27th February 2008 07:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Prologue
Very interesting start. I can't wait to see where you take this. Good job!
  Quote
Ellery
Tuesday 26th February 2008 08:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Prologue
So does she have to marry him before his 16th bday or just form some kind of bond?
I really like this story so PLEASE continue!
  Quote
Ellery
Tuesday 26th February 2008 08:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Prologue
So does she have to marry him before his 16th bday or just form some kind of bond?
I really like this story so PLEASE continue!
  Quote
FireFairy
Monday 25th February 2008 16:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Prologue
This is going to be an interesting story, please update soon!
  Quote
Patches
Monday 25th February 2008 10:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Prologue
This is a very good beginning. I look forward to more of this story. Thank you for writing. p
  Quote
raptor red
Sunday 24th February 2008 23:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Prologue
the plot is ineteresting. I agree with the others on the prologue being a little short...although i'm guessing there will be something in the next chapter?

keep it up!

i'll be looking forward to the next chapters!!
  Quote
thwaaack
Saturday 23rd February 2008 12:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Prologue
Interesting start.....I look forward to more.
  Quote
Comet Moon
Saturday 23rd February 2008 07:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Prologue
Hey. Glad to see you again.

Is this the revised chapters?

Wasn't sure on the preveiw. Though I think that the toture scene was altered

GREAT to have you back

Ja ne

Jim
  Quote
masterdonkey
Friday 22nd February 2008 18:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Prologue
this story sucks
  Quote
xakko
Friday 22nd February 2008 13:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Prologue
Interesting start - the timing of the second prophecy is good - Voldemort had already marked Harry by that time. Voldemort using crucio on his servants works, but is a bit overdone in fanfic. One would think he would have access to a wide array of tortures to keep his servants in line.

Looking forward to reading more of this.
  Quote
Ginny WcPr
Thursday 21st February 2008 16:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Prologue
wow, this really sounds good....
  Quote
potterlovesginny
Thursday 21st February 2008 09:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Prologue
Great chapter! Wish it was longer, but interesting plot line. When you say a "bond" with Ginny, could that be friendship, because he became friends with her when he was 15/ i suppose not since he'll need to go back in time...
  Quote
IHateSnakes
Thursday 21st February 2008 09:15


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Prologue
Nice beginning, and well written. The plot sounds interesting.

A couple things: I felt the prophecy a bit clumsy and wordy. Unless it was intentional, Dark lord should have both D and L in upper case. And when you wrote: "PED to DDD and TED concerning HJP, unknown girl, and He-Who-Must-Be-Named, December 19, 1982" didn't you mean to call Voldy He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named"?

I look forward to more!
  Quote
Narumi
Thursday 21st February 2008 08:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

Prologue
Great start! Can't wait for more!
  Quote
jorgemtz88
Thursday 21st February 2008 06:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Prologue
I like it, it was very good.
Please update soon.
  Quote
Professor_Chris
Thursday 21st February 2008 03:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Prologue
Interesting start, looking forward to seeing what happens.
  Quote
PPL
Thursday 21st February 2008 02:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Prologue
Looking forward to next chapter.
This beginning looks promising.
I hope the next chapter will be longer though.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004