Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The F Words 3: The F Word by Antosha

Showing 1 to 20 of 26 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
RIPHedwig
Friday 30th October 2009 15:11


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

The F Word
Again: haha.
I love this story.

and are perfect, you've captured them both so well B
Antosha
Monday 2nd November 2009 23:26
The F Word (Author Response)
Again: haha.
I love this story.

and are perfect, you've captured them both so well B


Thanks! I had a blast writing this one—I'm glad that you enjoyed it!
  Quote
Danikay
Sunday 5th April 2009 20:19


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

The F Word
*bursts out laughing* Go Harry! lmao
And wow. I don't think I've ever read anything where Gin uses the word bloody so often. But I loved it!
lmao... The F word. Niice!
DaniKay
  Quote
Astrid
Saturday 21st February 2009 13:39


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

The F Word
you're such a talented writer. I'm enjoying your series.
  Quote
kash2210
Friday 19th September 2008 16:30


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

The F Word
Nice!!!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 10th August 2008 12:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The F Word
wow... ginny sure said bloody a lot lol...
and i can see harry never saying the f word
  Quote
Delfino
Thursday 5th June 2008 15:30


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

The F Word
YES! so great. amazing. I loved this so so so so so so so much!!!
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Sunday 2nd March 2008 09:14


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

The F Word
So, is this like, a one time only story? Cause you set up a really good plot that you should totally update!

Your one of my favorite authors on this site, thanks for always having a story!
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Sunday 2nd March 2008 09:14


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

The F Word
So, is this like, a one time only story? Cause you set up a really good plot that you should totally update!

Your one of my favorite authors on this site, thanks for always having a story!
  Quote
D.A.D.A.chik
Sunday 2nd March 2008 09:14


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 93

The F Word
So, is this like, a one time only story? Cause you set up a really good plot that you should totally update!

Your one of my favorite authors on this site, thanks for always having a story!
  Quote
Astrid
Saturday 1st March 2008 17:56


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

The F Word
So romantic and funny and very IC for both of them.
  Quote
pyromain
Thursday 28th February 2008 10:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The F Word
Great story thanks for writing it, I wonder when the M word comes in to play.
  Quote
rdprice29
Tuesday 26th February 2008 17:14


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

The F Word
wonderful!
  Quote
lantis222
Tuesday 26th February 2008 16:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

The F Word
Very sweet. I loved it. Great job.
  Quote
EJH0904
Tuesday 26th February 2008 13:04


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

The F Word
That was wonderful! It was so in character that I think this should go into the novel itself! Beautiful!
  Quote
snavewun
Monday 25th February 2008 10:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

The F Word
I hope this isn't a one shot, you have a good start here, and open end to any future for the HP/GW couple you'd like ... I hope you plan to write more.

Either way, 1 shot or start to something new, you did a wonderful job.
  Quote
Rollerjen
Sunday 24th February 2008 10:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

The F Word
Wow, That was such an intimate romp with H/G. They make such a beautiful couple. You made them a beautiful couple with your story. Thanks for posting that! I loved finding out at the end which 'F' word you meant.
  Quote
mary-v
Sunday 24th February 2008 07:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

The F Word

Angry with Fred for dying. And George for living

...that had to be the single most depressing sentence I've ever read. And I'm not being dramatic. Brilliant job on it, but I really couldn't stop the tears from coming.

Fantastic work with this. I love how you wrote about the aftermath, and how Harry's finally allowed himself to think about his future with Ginny. And Ginny's outburst- wonderful!

Truly awesome work! Will there be another sequel to this series?

Great work,
Maria
  Quote
Krypa Dakay
Sunday 24th February 2008 03:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

The F Word
Wow, awesome! H&G were very in character throughout, and nicely represented. I love it when a fanfic allows the characters to say things they weren't allowed time to say during the books. Ginny needed to get some things off her chest, and Harry had some explaining to do. Excellent job of letting them do so! Thanks for sharing!
  Quote
Arnel
Saturday 23rd February 2008 23:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The F Word
This is the second time I've read this story (I found it published on another site) and just like the first time, I think this story is the best of the four. I love the way it ends with Harry realizing that her really has a future he can plan for, one that includes Ginny and all that entails. This was the perfect setting for them... er, Ginny... to air their concerns and opinions... and kiss and make up! I'm really glad this story is archived here.
  Quote
gwenfrewi72
Saturday 23rd February 2008 21:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

The F Word
Wonderful chapter. Loved how you handled Ginny and Harry in this. Feels very true to J.K.'s characters.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 26 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004