Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Things Learnt In Darkness by Lady Chi

Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Wednesday 26th March 2008 05:31

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Things Learnt In Darkness
oh that made me so sad...
Friday 7th March 2008 09:20

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Things Learnt In Darkness
awwww How dare you right somthing so sad!
I want a Happily ever after!!! lol. :cry2
Thursday 6th March 2008 00:02

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Things Learnt In Darkness
What a sad view of Remus before he learned the truth about Peter. To have thought Sirius guilty for so many years only to find out he was wrong. Of course at this time he did not have the future knowledge he would gain years later. Thanks for brining out a sad fact of Remus life until Harry's 3rd year at Hogwarts where the truth will finally come out. Thanks for writing. I look forward to more stories. p
Wednesday 5th March 2008 19:56

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

Things Learnt In Darkness
This story makes me glad that Sirius escaped and found Remus. and that he married Tonks & had a son. This was a very lonely story. I realy felt for the guy. Well done.
Wednesday 5th March 2008 12:28

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Things Learnt In Darkness
Expecpting Harry, you daft prat!!!! (Remus, that is, not you.)

Well, he was grieving, and by the time he was ready to think of HArry it was too late... but it could have been beautiful, couldn't it? God, it's so horrible, and you've captured the tragedy so well, and Remus is such a wonderful character... great job. I really enjoyed this.
Tuesday 4th March 2008 13:38

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 183

Things Learnt In Darkness
That was so sad. Wonderfully written, though. Nicely balanced - I like how he couldn't come to terms with Sirius' supposed guilt and described Peter in human terms rather than what we've become used to. Very, very well done.
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004