Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Marauders Redux by jncarlin

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Silver Phoenix
Monday 9th June 2008 20:53

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

1: Present and Past
You write dialogue very well, especially Tonks'. Great chapter, and although I raised an eyebrow at Sirius' somewhat explicit insinuation near the end there, I guess I should expect it from Sirius.
Friday 28th March 2008 12:57

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

1: Present and Past
Really, really great! I love the Tonks/Moony romance.
Tuesday 18th March 2008 13:53

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

1: Present and Past
Ooh, I like this. Love to see Remus happy, and the playful side of Sirius.
Tuesday 18th March 2008 10:13

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

1: Present and Past
Oh poor Moony. I do feel bad for him (but not that bad) he's so smart, he really should see this coming.

Another great chapter. I usually don't read marauder stories but I really like this one. Great job, keep em coming!
Tuesday 18th March 2008 05:33

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

1: Present and Past
alot of fun for a first chapter. you have my permission to continue to, make me laugh.
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 18th March 2008 01:34

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

1: Present and Past
The expectations for the birthday surprise for Sirius are high. I really like all four of your characters.
Monday 17th March 2008 19:24

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

1: Present and Past
this is one great work!!!! waiting for the next chapter.
Monday 17th March 2008 14:43

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

1: Present and Past
Gasp. Zero reveiws? and on such a wonderful story! lol. keep it up! luv Your sirus!!
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004