Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Marauders Redux by jncarlin

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Silver Phoenix
Monday 9th June 2008 16:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

1: Present and Past
You write dialogue very well, especially Tonks'. Great chapter, and although I raised an eyebrow at Sirius' somewhat explicit insinuation near the end there, I guess I should expect it from Sirius.
  Quote
calleighpotter
Friday 28th March 2008 08:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

1: Present and Past
Really, really great! I love the Tonks/Moony romance.
  Quote
gwenfrewi72
Tuesday 18th March 2008 09:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

1: Present and Past
Ooh, I like this. Love to see Remus happy, and the playful side of Sirius.
  Quote
lantis222
Tuesday 18th March 2008 06:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

1: Present and Past
Oh poor Moony. I do feel bad for him (but not that bad) he's so smart, he really should see this coming.

Another great chapter. I usually don't read marauder stories but I really like this one. Great job, keep em coming!
  Quote
AriesGirl
Tuesday 18th March 2008 01:33


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

1: Present and Past
alot of fun for a first chapter. you have my permission to continue to, make me laugh.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 17th March 2008 21:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

1: Present and Past
The expectations for the birthday surprise for Sirius are high. I really like all four of your characters.
  Quote
jovelyn_mark
Monday 17th March 2008 15:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

1: Present and Past
this is one great work!!!! waiting for the next chapter.
  Quote
The_Critic
Monday 17th March 2008 10:43


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

1: Present and Past
Gasp. Zero reveiws? and on such a wonderful story! lol. keep it up! luv Your sirus!!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 11th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004