Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible by melkior

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
pakismith
Thursday 20th March 2008 10:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
Great idea ! I enjoyed your story. Thanks.
melkior
Thursday 20th March 2008 23:04
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
GryffinWitch
Wednesday 19th March 2008 03:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
I didnt understand a thing. Do I have to read MoO to understand?
melkior
Wednesday 19th March 2008 07:22
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
Most certainly.
  Quote
The_Critic
Tuesday 18th March 2008 16:59


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
LOL. Nice. Really. Nice...
melkior
Tuesday 18th March 2008 17:18
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
Thank you. I thought so too, you know, but I'm a bit biased.
  Quote
amishamj
Tuesday 18th March 2008 12:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
wait, what!
so was that bun-bun, and it was trying to defeat voldie for them?
melkior
Tuesday 18th March 2008 15:08
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
Maybe you should re-read the story. I'm sure it's all clear.
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 18th March 2008 11:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
This is a great story. I love the idea of a sentient castle and the fact that it could send Bun-bun out to "solve the problem"! I am really sorry Bun-bun couldn't do what he set out to do. Thanks for writing. I'll add it to Sovran's story as a side piece. p
melkior
Tuesday 18th March 2008 15:08
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
While I said that the castle has "a certain level of awareness" I'm not sure I'd call it sentient (not in the way Bun-bun is in this story). As for Bun-bun's failure, who knows? Maybe he'll get another chance. Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
Neville
Tuesday 18th March 2008 10:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
Run away!!! Run awaaaayyyy!!!!!!!
melkior
Tuesday 18th March 2008 14:42
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
Too late.
  Quote
jeanne
Tuesday 18th March 2008 06:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
Fantastic bit of intrigue and humor. You have a wickedly unique sense of humor. Encourage it for all you are worth. J.
melkior
Tuesday 18th March 2008 14:41
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
Thank you very much. While my sense of humor tends to break its leash sometimes, I still keep it around. Great at parties though. Let's see if Sovran can come up with a few more characters I could kill.
  Quote
AriesGirl
Tuesday 18th March 2008 04:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
I liked this, dance of the killer rabbit! now, what can you do with rons teddy bear?
(remember the "Jack-a-lope?)
Great imagination.
melkior
Tuesday 18th March 2008 14:37
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
I have a policy about doing one plush character per life. And I chose Bun-bun.
Thank you!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004