Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible by melkior

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
pakismith
Thursday 20th March 2008 10:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
Great idea ! I enjoyed your story. Thanks.
melkior
Thursday 20th March 2008 23:04
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
GryffinWitch
Wednesday 19th March 2008 03:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
I didnt understand a thing. Do I have to read MoO to understand?
melkior
Wednesday 19th March 2008 07:22
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
Most certainly.
  Quote
The_Critic
Tuesday 18th March 2008 16:59


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
LOL. Nice. Really. Nice...
melkior
Tuesday 18th March 2008 17:18
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
Thank you. I thought so too, you know, but I'm a bit biased.
  Quote
amishamj
Tuesday 18th March 2008 12:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
wait, what!
so was that bun-bun, and it was trying to defeat voldie for them?
melkior
Tuesday 18th March 2008 15:08
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
Maybe you should re-read the story. I'm sure it's all clear.
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 18th March 2008 11:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
This is a great story. I love the idea of a sentient castle and the fact that it could send Bun-bun out to "solve the problem"! I am really sorry Bun-bun couldn't do what he set out to do. Thanks for writing. I'll add it to Sovran's story as a side piece. p
melkior
Tuesday 18th March 2008 15:08
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
While I said that the castle has "a certain level of awareness" I'm not sure I'd call it sentient (not in the way Bun-bun is in this story). As for Bun-bun's failure, who knows? Maybe he'll get another chance. Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
Neville
Tuesday 18th March 2008 10:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
Run away!!! Run awaaaayyyy!!!!!!!
melkior
Tuesday 18th March 2008 14:42
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
Too late.
  Quote
jeanne
Tuesday 18th March 2008 06:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
Fantastic bit of intrigue and humor. You have a wickedly unique sense of humor. Encourage it for all you are worth. J.
melkior
Tuesday 18th March 2008 14:41
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
Thank you very much. While my sense of humor tends to break its leash sometimes, I still keep it around. Great at parties though. Let's see if Sovran can come up with a few more characters I could kill.
  Quote
AriesGirl
Tuesday 18th March 2008 04:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible
I liked this, dance of the killer rabbit! now, what can you do with rons teddy bear?
(remember the "Jack-a-lope?)
Great imagination.
melkior
Tuesday 18th March 2008 14:37
Meaning of One Outtake - Mission: Impossible (Author Response)
I have a policy about doing one plush character per life. And I chose Bun-bun.
Thank you!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004