Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Meddle by melkior

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
Ellery
Thursday 26th June 2008 11:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Prologue
I LOVE IT!

There's nothing else to say.
melkior
Thursday 26th June 2008 13:37
Prologue (Author Response)
Thank you. I'm glad you like it.
  Quote
ropeter
Friday 28th March 2008 14:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Prologue
Hi! What an unusual and devious plotline you have! I'm intrigued and will be following this story. I wonder what will happen when they see each other at Kings Cross? Will the recognition be instant? Will they start talking to each other in dreams?
I like the idea that Love intervenes where Fate is unusually harsh. Will Death make an appearance also?
Keep going! You have away wiht words. I especially liked the first few paragraphs of your story - the phrasing and word choice was excellent.
Roisin
melkior
Friday 28th March 2008 14:36
Prologue (Author Response)
I'm happy to hear that you consider my plot-line to be original. That's something rather hard to accomplish these days. You raise some interesting questions and some of them could be answered rather soon.

Oh, and hearing that I have a way with words is a big compliment to me, as English is not my first language. Thank you for reviewing!
  Quote
nas4a2
Friday 28th March 2008 13:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Prologue
this was a great start to the storie and i can't wait to see the next chapter
melkior
Friday 28th March 2008 14:17
Prologue (Author Response)
Thank you. Apparently, you should see the next chapter in two days or so.
  Quote
Rollerjen
Friday 28th March 2008 11:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Prologue
it was finally time to add a new element to the connection She was forging between the two children.

Can't wait to find out what that new element is! Thank you for the story, I'm intrigued.
melkior
Friday 28th March 2008 12:21
Prologue (Author Response)
Oh, the next chapter should answer that one. Mostly. Thank you for reviewing.
  Quote
lantis222
Friday 28th March 2008 09:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Prologue
Very interesting start. I look forward to where you take us. Great job!
melkior
Friday 28th March 2008 09:29
Prologue (Author Response)
Thank you. I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the ride. Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
pixie7
Thursday 27th March 2008 22:54


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 138

Prologue
wickedly captivating, more please
melkior
Friday 28th March 2008 09:26
Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks. More will be posted soon.
  Quote
Worldmaker
Thursday 27th March 2008 21:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Prologue
This was fantastic. Please do continue.
melkior
Friday 28th March 2008 09:24
Prologue (Author Response)
Thank you. I hardly plan to stop.
  Quote
Wolf's Scream
Thursday 27th March 2008 18:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

Prologue
Interesting start; well done so far. I look forward to see what you will do with the story.
melkior
Friday 28th March 2008 09:17
Prologue (Author Response)
Thank you. I hope you'll find the rest as interesting. Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
The_Critic
Thursday 27th March 2008 18:06


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Prologue
wait- two things I forgot.
#1 FIRST REVEIW!
#2 ... you're the person who just wrote that awesome story about bun-bun? Sweet.
melkior
Friday 28th March 2008 09:09
Prologue (Author Response)
First review indeed.

Yes, I am. Same person, different personality though. And just to make a point, I started working on Meddle months before I decided to do anything to Bun-bun.
  Quote
The_Critic
Thursday 27th March 2008 18:05


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Prologue
lol. I Just happen to LUV Stories with H/G Soul-Bondie things. Only if they are written well however! Prolouge is conivincing. You will write a good story. Probably.
The_Critic Gives an order for more!
melkior
Friday 28th March 2008 09:06
Prologue (Author Response)
I will write a story. Be it good or bad, I'll let you judge it. How's that?
More is on the way. Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004