Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Falling for You by Kathryn

Showing 1 to 20 of 39 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
chit.94
Thursday 30th December 2010 11:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Falling for You
Very very good! I can so imagine this happening!
Cheers! x
  Quote
sabzlovinghp127
Tuesday 14th September 2010 15:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Falling for You
i love this it's really thoughtful and i can truly imagine this happening. one thing though, not a biggy, but i was thinking that maybe once harry asked ginny to marry him that he would maybe get stronger reactions from the family, especially from molly. other than that, i think this is great
  Quote
clare
Saturday 21st November 2009 21:40


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 78

Falling for You
Oh what a lovely story and a very realistic proposal, we all know Harry is not that romantic. And as I have already become to expect from your fictions its is wonderfully well written and has excellent characterisations. Bravo.
Kathryn
Tuesday 1st January 2002 03:31
Falling for You (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Danikay
Sunday 10th May 2009 09:30


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

Falling for You
Wow, lmao. You know, I think for Harry to propose in the hospital (when he's there for Gin) is brilliant! We know Gin's always there for him, so she's always at his bedside, this proves without a doubt that Harry's there for her too.
I don't think that made too much sense, but that's ok haha.
Amazing story!
Btw, I know that you're stories aren't connected, I just wanted to get to know your writing style before I go and tackle HR
DaniKay
Kathryn
Sunday 10th May 2009 20:05
Falling for You (Author Response)
Wow, lmao. You know, I think for Harry to propose in the hospital (when he's there for Gin) is brilliant! We know Gin's always there for him, so she's always at his bedside, this proves without a doubt that Harry's there for her too.



Oh Harry and Ginny are always going to be there for each other.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 20th September 2008 20:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Falling for You
Kathryn
Sunday 21st September 2008 04:34
Falling for You (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
blue_and_white_witch
Sunday 31st August 2008 06:39


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

Falling for You
What a Harry way to propose!

This is great, I think I'm falling in love with your writing!
Kathryn
Tuesday 2nd September 2008 04:29
Falling for You (Author Response)
cheers
  Quote
aragrn
Friday 16th May 2008 20:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Falling for You
Great stuff- I just discovered you earlier today and I must say how ompressed I am with your charecterizations and writing style.ravo
Kathryn
Friday 4th July 2008 10:51
Falling for You (Author Response)
thank you, sorry for the late reply
  Quote
hidden_treasures
Tuesday 8th April 2008 11:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Falling for You
that was really awesome. I loved the news broadcast at the end. It was really sweet!
  Quote
hidden_treasures
Tuesday 8th April 2008 11:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Falling for You
that was really awesome. I loved the news broadcast at the end. It was really sweet!
Kathryn
Friday 4th July 2008 10:49
Falling for You (Author Response)
thank you, sorry for the late reply
  Quote
snowysummer.a
Tuesday 8th April 2008 11:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Falling for You
Well, since this author seems to think that my original review was LAME i am going to write a review that in MY DEFINITION is LAME. :

This fan fiction was enthralling and in other words, heart touching and very sweet. The six traits of writing they always made us do OVER AND OVER AGAIN in seventh grade Language Arts are well used in this piece and the story flows smoothly. Since I am not permitted to express my full feeling through excessive punctuation, going aww or ahh too cute, this is all i have to say on the subject.
Kathryn
Friday 4th July 2008 10:48
Falling for You (Author Response)
Sorry for the late reply but thank you for your review
  Quote
majolie
Thursday 3rd April 2008 18:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Falling for You
Aww - so sweet. Really very nice. I love how concerned Harry was about her, but he still was not going to ask her to change careers. Just marry him. Lovely.
Kathryn
Friday 4th April 2008 09:27
Falling for You (Author Response)
I don't think Harry would ever ask Ginny to change careers, now Molly, well thats a different question.
  Quote
bookish327
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 09:21


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

Falling for You
Great story! Very romantic and funny. I especially enjoyed the lines that George and Ron said.
Kathryn
Friday 4th April 2008 09:26
Falling for You (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 1st April 2008 14:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Falling for You
nice story!!!!
That was a really awesome way to propose!! lol
"how about just potter"
so cute!
Love your writting!
Kathryn
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 10:54
Falling for You (Author Response)
cheers
  Quote
Piper
Tuesday 1st April 2008 02:17


Falling for You
The Harry Ginny fluff/romance is great in this piece, but what I really love is the Weasleys relationships and their banter, it really speaksof a real family while holding to JKR excellent characters.
Kathryn
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 10:53
Falling for You (Author Response)
thank you, it is alot of fun to write with the Weasleys
  Quote
juliet
Monday 31st March 2008 22:24


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 303

Falling for You
public opinion of the masses vs the opinion of five = priceless!
seal of approval as it should be!
Kathryn
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 10:52
Falling for You (Author Response)
cheers mate
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Monday 31st March 2008 17:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Falling for You
Nice story! Cheers!

Kathryn
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 10:51
Falling for You (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Trelawney2213
Monday 31st March 2008 15:58


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 106

Falling for You
The Weasley family never did anything by halves, especially when it concerned hospital visits; they came as a tribe, led by a very protective Gryffindor lioness.
As usual, your word pictures are spot on! You have truly captured Molly leading a Weasley parade.
Kathryn
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 10:50
Falling for You (Author Response)
cheers mate

You have truly captured Molly leading a Weasley parade.


I use those phrase for Ginny so much, I have a feeling that she gets a lot of that from her mum.
  Quote
lantis222
Monday 31st March 2008 13:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Falling for You
Great story. I loved it. It's so fun to play with the characters and world. Thanks for writing, keep it up!
Kathryn
Monday 31st March 2008 14:02
Falling for You (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
a diffrent type of flower
Monday 31st March 2008 12:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Falling for You
wow i loved it! absoulutly fantastic =]. i should really be doing my homework.... oh well! Great Job
Kathryn
Monday 31st March 2008 14:02
Falling for You (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
parakletos
Monday 31st March 2008 08:47


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 209

Falling for You
I vote to accept you
Kathryn
Monday 31st March 2008 14:01
Falling for You (Author Response)
cheers mate
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 39 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004