Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant by Snogaholic

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
PhoenixFeathers
Thursday 26th June 2008 17:34


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 65

Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant
nice... i really enjoyed reading thisstory. it brought a smile to my face.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 20th April 2008 18:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant
haha very nice :p I love the ending! However IU dont think that you would want that plan on the loose....
Snogaholic
Saturday 3rd May 2008 23:46
Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant (Author Response)
Yes, just imagine whom one might end up having to kiss. I imagine if Fred and George had still been at school that there might have been some sort of competition or bet to see who could complete an assigned list of 'Top Ten Snogs' and 'Worst Ten Smooches' school wide.

Argh, attack of the plot bunnies. Noooooooooo!

  Quote
Delfino
Wednesday 16th April 2008 16:33


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

bloody brilliant! Oh my gosh, I was cracking up through the entire thing. That was absolutely hilarious. I'm disappointed Harry and Ginny didn't get to kiss, but like Harry said--there would be other oppurtunities

Harry and Ron's conversation before their almost-kiss was perhaps one of the funniest moments of my life. GREAT job!! Please write more like this!
Snogaholic
Saturday 3rd May 2008 23:43
Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant (Author Response)
Hee hee, am very glad to hear that you enjoyed the story.

*looks around nervously *

I'll let you in on a little secret, here, though. The story was written by the site admins for April Fools Day. We had fun, so are very glad that our efforts were enjoyed.
  Quote
majolie
Thursday 3rd April 2008 17:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant
Very cute ... and amusing.
Snogaholic
Saturday 3rd May 2008 23:39
Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant (Author Response)
Glad to hear the story tickled your funny bone somewhat. It was written especially for April Fools Day, so we obviously got something right!
  Quote
lantis222
Tuesday 1st April 2008 14:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant
So cute. Poor Harry, well we all know it works out alright in the end!
Snogaholic
Saturday 3rd May 2008 23:38
Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant (Author Response)
Thanks so much for reviewing. Glad to hear you enjoyed the story. (Apologies for taking so long to respond.)
  Quote
KeenaKinsella
Tuesday 1st April 2008 08:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant
thats such a lovely story.

a sequel is definatly needed =]

nice, ligth hearted to read thanks for the awesome story xx
Snogaholic
Tuesday 1st April 2008 14:10
Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant (Author Response)
Hmm, sequel...

I suppose the plant escaping and causing mayhem in Hogsmeade could be fun. I imagine it wouldn't be such a problem at Madam Puddifoot's establishment where everyone is just dying to snog the one they're there with... but just think of Snape and Hermione in the potions section at the bookshop! Eek.

Oh my goodness. Plot bunny go away!!
  Quote
jovelyn_mark
Tuesday 1st April 2008 07:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant
Way to go! Lovely story.... haha.... poor Harry!
Snogaholic
Tuesday 1st April 2008 14:13
Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant (Author Response)
Yes, poor Harry didn't get to canoodle with Ginny this time. Thankfully, having read the books, we know this gross unfairness is rectified with time, and without plant pressure!

Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 1st April 2008 06:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant
hahahah!!!! This was awesome!!!!!
I loved it! brilliant idea about the plant too!
loved it loved it loved it
Snogaholic
Tuesday 1st April 2008 14:07
Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant (Author Response)
Very glad you enjoyed the story and the plant!
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Tuesday 1st April 2008 03:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant
Heh, heh, heh. Charming. 9/10.
Snogaholic
Tuesday 1st April 2008 14:14
Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant (Author Response)
Thanks for taking the time to review! Did you have any specific suggestions for improving the story? Constructive criticism always welcome.
  Quote
The Boss
Tuesday 1st April 2008 00:32


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant
Ohh you didnt let them snog...
Sequel needed for this one
Great story!

The Boss
Snogaholic
Tuesday 1st April 2008 02:14
Harry Potter and the Roaming Plant (Author Response)
Yes, poor Harry... fate just wasn't on his side when it came to snogging Ginny. I'll have to work on that! Glad you enjoyed the story, though.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004