Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Win-Win by St Margarets

Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
MrsJeck
Monday 23rd September 2013 16:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Win-Win
I also had the goosebumps...LOL! Brilliant!
St Margarets
Tuesday 24th September 2013 08:51
Win-Win (Author Response)
This is another one that wrote itself. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
J-TGriffy
Friday 13th April 2012 15:15


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Win-Win
  Quote
Danikay
Tuesday 24th March 2009 18:33


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

Win-Win
*wolf whistle*
^_^
DaniKay
St Margarets
Friday 27th March 2009 04:39
Win-Win (Author Response)
I do like my H/G passionate and playful.
  Quote
drummersgirl
Monday 10th November 2008 12:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Win-Win
Just finding some of these stories now..you write Harry and Ginny so well!
St Margarets
Wednesday 7th January 2009 04:39
Win-Win (Author Response)
Thanks for reading! I moved and changed emails, so I'm just discovering these reviews. Sorry it took so long for me to respond.
  Quote
QuidditchLover
Sunday 25th May 2008 13:40


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Win-Win
haha i loved this one!!!
St Margarets
Tuesday 27th May 2008 09:19
Win-Win (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it. I enjoyed writing it.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 26th April 2008 17:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Win-Win
haha!! that was really cute! I love how they both won the contest
St Margarets
Tuesday 29th April 2008 12:08
Win-Win (Author Response)
An H/G kiss is always win-win! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Hollu
Monday 21st April 2008 13:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Win-Win
I like kisses.
  Quote
ionik27
Tuesday 15th April 2008 21:25


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

Win-Win
I needed a quick H/G fix... and I got it! Thanks a million! now I'm sure my day will be great!! Kisses..
St Margarets
Wednesday 16th April 2008 06:45
Win-Win (Author Response)
Glad you liked it! *hugs*
  Quote
mary-v
Saturday 5th April 2008 10:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Win-Win
I absolutely LOVED THIS!
St Margarets
Saturday 5th April 2008 13:48
Win-Win (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it! It was fun to write. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
bbnaz
Friday 4th April 2008 06:20


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 108

Win-Win
nicely done. sometimes it needn't be spelled out for the action to work
St Margarets
Friday 4th April 2008 08:34
Win-Win (Author Response)
Hee. We know what kind of action . . . Thanks for reading!
  Quote
majolie
Thursday 3rd April 2008 18:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Win-Win
Mm.

Fabulous - I got all tingly.

Now why (oh why) does my husband\'s friend have to be here tonight....

St Margarets
Friday 4th April 2008 02:58
Win-Win (Author Response)
It's such a short fic, that you can read it again tonight when no else is around . . . Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Krypa Dakay
Thursday 3rd April 2008 06:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Win-Win
Oh, nice! You, my friend, are the goddess of fanfic. I just love your writing style, and I\'m always excited to see that you\'ve posted another story. Thanks for sharing!
St Margarets
Thursday 3rd April 2008 10:54
Win-Win (Author Response)
Thanks for the nice review! I've been working on original things lately, but I have two more one shots that I'll have Sherry post one of these days. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Doenderlover
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 13:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Win-Win
It is an excellent one-shot. Oh I like Ginny/Harry stories. I hope you write more stories 'bout Ginny and Harry. The cutest couple of the Harry Potter universe.
St Margarets
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 15:38
Win-Win (Author Response)
They are my favorite ship! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
bookish327
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 10:07


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

Win-Win
Excellent little story! Very romantic and teasing!
St Margarets
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 12:30
Win-Win (Author Response)
It is little isn't it? LOL - I think it's one of the shortest I've written. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Mullvaney
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 09:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 27

Win-Win
This is a perfect afternoon treat! Nice that your Ginny is neither scandalous or a prude
St Margarets
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 12:29
Win-Win (Author Response)
Yes, Ginny is a fun-loving person who happens to like her boyfriend. I'm glad this corner of the fandom recognizes that! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Lady Chi
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 06:44


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

Win-Win
That hit the spot! Just too cute! Though for the record... My brother is SO Harry. He pouts just like that.
St Margarets
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 07:33
Win-Win (Author Response)
I think a lot of men pout like that - they just try not to show it! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Tuesday 1st April 2008 18:40


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Win-Win
Cute story.
Cheers!
St Margarets
Tuesday 1st April 2008 23:48
Win-Win (Author Response)
Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 1st April 2008 14:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Win-Win
haha that was awesome!!!
loved it
St Margarets
Tuesday 1st April 2008 14:48
Win-Win (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Zuzuanni
Tuesday 1st April 2008 11:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Win-Win
You are officially the only writer who's work I will read without a summary first.

This was great, as ever. Thanks!
St Margarets
Tuesday 1st April 2008 12:38
Win-Win (Author Response)
Bless you, my summaries are so lame, they probably wouldn't help your decision to read all that much! Thanks for taking the chance and reading!
  Quote
lantis222
Tuesday 1st April 2008 10:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Win-Win
So sweet. Go Harry, way to win a contest. And I agree, win-win!
St Margarets
Tuesday 1st April 2008 11:52
Win-Win (Author Response)
Harry has learned that a contest with Ginny is never going to be a bad thing. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004