Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Phoenix Snog by Sovran

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
Comet Moon
Sunday 6th July 2008 22:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Phoenix Snog
Ok. Apologize

Have forgotten the first episode

Wouldn't mind an after trained/married cursebreaker/indiana Jones type story featuring the, for the first time graduates of Bill's apprentership, action story


See ya Davew

Ja ne

Jim
Sovran
Thursday 8th January 2009 09:28
Phoenix Snog (Author Response)
You never know what I might come up with in this little universe. It has lots of potential.
  Quote
bookish327
Tuesday 27th May 2008 15:46


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

Phoenix Snog
How fun and romantic. :-)

I kept waiting for them to go beyond snogging, especially when they found the unused professor's quarters. But, they showed admirable restraint, especially considering how long they've been engaged. But, I guess that's probably more suited to another website.
Sovran
Wednesday 28th May 2008 09:39
Phoenix Snog (Author Response)
Well, actually, they did go beyond snogging in the professor's quarters. I tried to make that clear without spelling it out, but perhaps I was too subtle.
  Quote
EricaDouglas
Saturday 5th April 2008 13:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Phoenix Snog
Oh, very cute! What a lovely story. Thank you for sharing!
Sovran
Wednesday 28th May 2008 09:38
Phoenix Snog (Author Response)
Thank you for reading!
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 01:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Phoenix Snog
A very inventative story line! I liked it, even though I thought they would get caught in the end! Cheers!

Sovran
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 11:53
Phoenix Snog (Author Response)
Well, someone closed the door to the Great Hall, right? The question is . . . who?

Thanks for reading!
  Quote
mjc
Tuesday 1st April 2008 17:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Phoenix Snog
So, you just had to include the Spiderman kiss?
Sovran
Tuesday 1st April 2008 18:58
Phoenix Snog (Author Response)
I'd say that kiss has been around a lot longer than the Spiderman movie. When you think about it, it's a pretty obvious 'position' to try for snogging, which is why it was first in the sequence.
  Quote
aimless`
Tuesday 1st April 2008 11:33


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

Phoenix Snog
Even the Head Girl and the seventh-year boys’ prefect, who had proved their courage beyond all possible doubt, knew better than to bother Harry and Ginny when they were absorbed with each other.


Head Girl - Hermione, perfect Ron. Who is head boy then?
Sovran
Tuesday 1st April 2008 11:55
Phoenix Snog (Author Response)
A Ravenclaw in Ginny's year, I'd say. Remember they're all mixed into the seventh year, and it wouldn't be fair to give all of the slots to "eighth years". Thanks for reading.
  Quote
DukeBrymin
Tuesday 1st April 2008 08:59


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

Phoenix Snog
Beautiful!!! I really liked the story, and the creativity in snogging. I'm a little confused on the timeline--but I may just be mis-remembering Phoenix's timeline--I have it in my brain that Phoenix happened in Ginny's seventh year, since she came home on the Hogwarts Express and Harry met her, but I'm probably mis-interpreting.
Anyway, I like this little bit of fluff!!
Sovran
Tuesday 1st April 2008 09:10
Phoenix Snog (Author Response)
Phoenix occurred during Ginny's sixth year or what would have been Harry's seventh. He picked her up from Platform 9 3/4 for the Christmas holidays, and they got engaged late at night on Christmas Day.

Thanks very much for reading!
  Quote
VegHindu101
Tuesday 1st April 2008 05:33


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

Phoenix Snog
That was fun, sexy and exciting. I can't seem to remember if I've read your Phoenix AU stories... Ahh, well I guess I'll have to look into it now!
Sovran
Tuesday 1st April 2008 09:09
Phoenix Snog (Author Response)
Thanks very much! I hope you enjoy Phoenix.
  Quote
girlspell
Tuesday 1st April 2008 03:26


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 98

Phoenix Snog
Very cute story. I imagine that was a challenge to write. You had to describe various physical gyrations that made sense to the reader. An inventive twist to the usual snog fluff story. Phoenix snog indeed.
Sovran
Tuesday 1st April 2008 09:08
Phoenix Snog (Author Response)
You're right, it was very challenging. I didn't want it to be quite as detailed as "A Dream Deferred" was, but I didn't want to leave any doubt about how they were arranged, either. So it was fun. Thanks very much!
  Quote
aharkins
Tuesday 1st April 2008 00:42


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 176

Phoenix Snog
Gosh, now I'm feeling all warm and fuzzy. I really enjoy reading your work. You're a very talented writer. Now get back to work on MoO.
Sovran
Tuesday 1st April 2008 09:05
Phoenix Snog (Author Response)
Thanks very much! MoO is definitely in the works.
  Quote
HGRHfan35
Monday 31st March 2008 23:37


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 62

Phoenix Snog
Light and fluffy and that's the way I like it!
Nice break from other story. Thanx C
Sovran
Tuesday 1st April 2008 09:04
Phoenix Snog (Author Response)
That's just what I was going for. Thanks!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 1st January 2002 21:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Phoenix Snog
hehe cute
very creative ways to snog love it!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 1st January 2002 21:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Phoenix Snog
hehe cute
very creative ways to snog love it!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004