Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Disciplinary Cards by Kathryn

Showing 1 to 20 of 38 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
J-TGriffy
Sunday 19th February 2012 17:37


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Disciplinary Cards
  Quote
Cirquedufreakfan
Monday 24th January 2011 16:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Disciplinary Cards
Honestley I think McGonagall was worried about Ginny.
  Quote
Cirquedufreakfan
Monday 24th January 2011 16:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Disciplinary Cards
AW! So Cute! You're right Fred does like attention. + well...Forever!
  Quote
littl_nita23
Tuesday 21st December 2010 22:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Disciplinary Cards
u deserve a cup of , and a new i really liked it
  Quote
clare
Saturday 21st November 2009 21:32


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 78

Disciplinary Cards
Oh you just have to love McGonagall in this. Great characterisation there and another wonderful story.
Kathryn
Tuesday 1st January 2002 03:30
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Danikay
Wednesday 6th May 2009 17:59


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

Disciplinary Cards
Aww ^_^
I was kind of worried there at the beginning haha. We all know Gin can be as pig-headed and as stubborn as Harry.
I'm glad they worked it out though
Amazing!!
Cheers,
DaniKay
Kathryn
Friday 8th May 2009 22:11
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
We all know Gin can be as pig-headed and as stubborn as Harry.


Indeed she can, they are pretty well suited eh?
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 20th September 2008 20:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Disciplinary Cards
Kathryn
Sunday 21st September 2008 04:32
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
blue_and_white_witch
Sunday 31st August 2008 06:34


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

Disciplinary Cards
I really like this fic, especially the idea of Ginny's card and the fact that the Death Eaters knew about Harry and Ginny.
Kathryn
Tuesday 2nd September 2008 04:27
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Snowflake24
Friday 11th April 2008 07:25


Disciplinary Cards
This story was lovely and well thought out. I had thought that the death eaters must know about Ginny and Harry, because of Malfoy, Crabbe, Goyle and various others. Wonderful how Harry helped Ginny (and I believe himself, lol) and how Arthur asked Harry for help- I'd have thought Molly would ask to be honest, but this works just as well, probably better.
Loved it! Keep writing!
Kathryn
Friday 4th July 2008 10:46
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)

I'm positive that all the death eaters knew about Harry and Ginny, as you said the likes of Draco Malfoy are hardly likely to keep that information quiet, plus Voldemort can read minds.
  Quote
DukeBrymin
Tuesday 8th April 2008 14:00


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

Disciplinary Cards
Well, rather angsty--not my favorite style, but good resolution. I have two quibbles, though:
1) Ginny seems to really make an about-face rather quickly--all-of-a-sudden she\'s happy. If she\'s been burying her emotions and working herself to death for so long, I would think it would have taken a little more conversation before she could break through that persona.
2) They hadn\'t kissed yet? No kisses after the Final Battle? I find that somewhat jarring.
Anyway, good writing, keep it up.
Kathryn
Friday 4th July 2008 10:44
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
Everyone has their own version of what happened after the battle and some how I just see that first kiss taking a while to come.
  Quote
AriesGirl
Monday 7th April 2008 20:10


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

Disciplinary Cards
I loved this , and wouldn't change a word. Great piece of work
Kathryn
Friday 4th July 2008 10:43
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
thank you, sorry for the latereply
  Quote
Acciowand
Monday 7th April 2008 06:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

Disciplinary Cards
I just love everything you write! The subtleties you use to convey the emotions of the characters are brillant.
Kathryn
Monday 7th April 2008 12:58
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 6th April 2008 13:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Disciplinary Cards
a lovelly little story, which I trully enjoyed. thanks to you and your beta's.
Kathryn
Sunday 6th April 2008 14:42
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
cheers
  Quote
Kriti
Sunday 6th April 2008 08:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Disciplinary Cards
That was very well written.....thank you for this fabulous peice. Looking forward to more of your work!
Kathryn
Sunday 6th April 2008 14:42
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
The_Critic
Saturday 5th April 2008 07:14


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Disciplinary Cards
lol. you always gotta got Mcgonagall in there...
very sweet!
Kathryn
Sunday 6th April 2008 03:49
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
yeah Mcgonagall is great and you know she was not too angry with them.
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Saturday 5th April 2008 00:38


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

Disciplinary Cards
Good story, very well written.
Kathryn
Sunday 6th April 2008 03:48
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
tknott
Friday 4th April 2008 18:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Disciplinary Cards
Kathryn
Sunday 6th April 2008 03:47
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
majolie
Friday 4th April 2008 17:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Disciplinary Cards
Nice. I really like that you called out the fact that there was no way the Death Eaters would not know she had been Harry's girlfriend. I love the books, and Harry, but I always thought that was an illogical leap to think that by breaking up with her she would be protected.
Kathryn
Sunday 6th April 2008 03:47
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
I really like that you called out the fact that there was no way the Death Eaters would not know she had been Harry's girlfriend.


I know, without too much thought going into it, I can think of at least half a dozen death eater children and Harry and Ginny hardly made a secret of their relationship.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Friday 4th April 2008 11:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Disciplinary Cards
Really cute story!! Aw I'm glad Ginny's alright now!

RESISTANCE : The Burrow, Ottery St Catchpole, England

Do you mean to say Residence there?

And this one:
"Well, Weasley." He was grinning. "I'd have do go with that look in your eyes that shows that you want to jump me."

I'm pretty sure you mean to.

Anywho wonderful story! Very cute and enjoyable!
Kathryn
Sunday 6th April 2008 03:44
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
I've pasted those comments onto my beta, thanks for pointing them out, you know what its like when you look at something over and over again you just miss the small things.

Glad you enjoyed the piece.
  Quote
lantis222
Friday 4th April 2008 07:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Disciplinary Cards
Loved it. Absolutely loved it. But then I love everything you write, you really are talented. Great job. I can't wait for more from you!
Kathryn
Friday 4th April 2008 09:50
Disciplinary Cards (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 38 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004