Register | Login

Reviews For Getting Used to You by LisaQT3

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Sunday 28th December 2008 13:57

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Getting Used to You
Very sweet. I always liked the idea of Remus taking over the surrogate father role after Sirius died and was quite disappointed that this did not happen in the following books. Thank you for a little bit of that.
Thursday 25th October 2007 17:03

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Getting Used to You
awww!!! i loved this!!! so cute!!!
I could see that harry and his mom went through the same then with the people that they ended up loving! lol

Wednesday 16th August 2006 03:27

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Getting Used to You
Very, very sweet. I'm glad you write also fluff in addition to angst. I still love your realistic take on things and I hope we'll see more stories from you soon.
Monday 31st July 2006 17:46

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Getting Used to You
I enjoyed your entry in the Summer Drama contest so much that I wanted to read your other stories posted here.
This is a wonderful, lovely little piece – just the perfect amount of tension and sweetness, it put a big smile on my face. The thought of the previous night’s conversation is hilarious – I love the oblique references to the discussion between the two boys. Remus’ recollection of James and Lily was just lovely, and Remus himself was perfect! I adore the understated and effortless feel of this story, and I hope you decide to share more with us.
Saturday 11th December 2004 21:13

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

Getting Used to You
Entirely too cute to be allowed!  I loved the ending.  Remus is always a good bet for some great advice, and he was good here as well.
Wild Magelet
Sunday 21st November 2004 22:39

Getting Used to You
Really love it! Please write a sequel! =)
Lucky Kat
Wednesday 4th August 2004 09:09

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Getting Used to You
AAWWW!!! i love it!!
Monday 12th July 2004 19:24

Getting Used to You
This is really very sweet! I love it! Hope there's a Hogsmeade sequel, ya know, getting used to it. Teehee!
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004