Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Getting Used to You by LisaQT3

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Sunday 28th December 2008 18:57

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Getting Used to You
Very sweet. I always liked the idea of Remus taking over the surrogate father role after Sirius died and was quite disappointed that this did not happen in the following books. Thank you for a little bit of that.
Thursday 25th October 2007 21:03

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Getting Used to You
awww!!! i loved this!!! so cute!!!
I could see that harry and his mom went through the same then with the people that they ended up loving! lol

Wednesday 16th August 2006 07:27

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Getting Used to You
Very, very sweet. I'm glad you write also fluff in addition to angst. I still love your realistic take on things and I hope we'll see more stories from you soon.
Monday 31st July 2006 21:46

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Getting Used to You
I enjoyed your entry in the Summer Drama contest so much that I wanted to read your other stories posted here.
This is a wonderful, lovely little piece – just the perfect amount of tension and sweetness, it put a big smile on my face. The thought of the previous night’s conversation is hilarious – I love the oblique references to the discussion between the two boys. Remus’ recollection of James and Lily was just lovely, and Remus himself was perfect! I adore the understated and effortless feel of this story, and I hope you decide to share more with us.
Sunday 12th December 2004 02:13

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

Getting Used to You
Entirely too cute to be allowed!  I loved the ending.  Remus is always a good bet for some great advice, and he was good here as well.
Wild Magelet
Monday 22nd November 2004 03:39

Getting Used to You
Really love it! Please write a sequel! =)
Lucky Kat
Wednesday 4th August 2004 13:09

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Getting Used to You
AAWWW!!! i love it!!
Monday 12th July 2004 23:24

Getting Used to You
This is really very sweet! I love it! Hope there's a Hogsmeade sequel, ya know, getting used to it. Teehee!
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004