Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For James' Date by Seedy_Bea

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
majolie
Wednesday 10th December 2008 18:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

James' Date
What a fun little date. Yay for them.
  Quote
hidden_treasures
Monday 21st April 2008 16:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

James' Date
Perfect ending to a cool story. I think the Marauders should be a bit more funny. You did a good job of working Lily/James plot into the Remus Lupin is a wereworlf plot.
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Sunday 20th April 2008 07:00


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

James' Date
Very sweet, if a little too quick as far as timelines go. Still, very believable with the blue moon - I'm sure things like eclipses and extra-terrestial alignments do affect werewolves. Nicely done!
  Quote
snowysummer.a
Monday 14th April 2008 17:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

James' Date
I love this. It is so cute. I am thinking this so hard, I'm not bothering to put any feeling into this review . . . don'tcha think that James & Lily stories are somtimes better than Harry & Ginny stories . . .
Seedy_Bea
Monday 14th April 2008 20:39
James' Date (Author Response)
They're easier to write, I know that!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 14th April 2008 06:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

James' Date
aww!!!! That was really really cute!!!
I loved the ending! "shall we do it again?"
and lily really is intuitive
  Quote

Friday 11th April 2008 15:39


James' Date
Nice!
  Quote
emaya
Friday 11th April 2008 11:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

James' Date
good work....i enjoyed it
  Quote
Snowflake24
Friday 11th April 2008 07:35


James' Date
Thank you for this- I love Marauder story's especially James/Lily one's. Nicely written and fluffy- Love it!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Thursday 10th April 2008 20:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

James' Date
Very cute. Your James and Lily are well done.

Obviously, Lily's giggling friends were talking about Days of Destiny.
Seedy_Bea
Friday 11th April 2008 00:28
James' Date (Author Response)
Yup! Only James wouldn't know that.
  Quote
Laura
Thursday 10th April 2008 17:29


James' Date
that was great! you should eather 1) turn it into a searies or 2) right a nother story! Great Job!
Seedy_Bea
Friday 11th April 2008 00:29
James' Date (Author Response)
Oooh! Good idea! Maybe I will! look out for the sequel, I'm getting inspired right now...
  Quote
myketje
Thursday 10th April 2008 14:16


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

James' Date
SO cute!!

xxx

Myke
  Quote
lantis222
Thursday 10th April 2008 07:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

James' Date
So cute. I'm glad you did a sequel. I think it wrapped things up nicely. Great job!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004