Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For James' Date by Seedy_Bea

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
majolie
Wednesday 10th December 2008 18:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

James' Date
What a fun little date. Yay for them.
  Quote
hidden_treasures
Monday 21st April 2008 16:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

James' Date
Perfect ending to a cool story. I think the Marauders should be a bit more funny. You did a good job of working Lily/James plot into the Remus Lupin is a wereworlf plot.
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Sunday 20th April 2008 07:00


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

James' Date
Very sweet, if a little too quick as far as timelines go. Still, very believable with the blue moon - I'm sure things like eclipses and extra-terrestial alignments do affect werewolves. Nicely done!
  Quote
snowysummer.a
Monday 14th April 2008 17:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

James' Date
I love this. It is so cute. I am thinking this so hard, I'm not bothering to put any feeling into this review . . . don'tcha think that James & Lily stories are somtimes better than Harry & Ginny stories . . .
Seedy_Bea
Monday 14th April 2008 20:39
James' Date (Author Response)
They're easier to write, I know that!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 14th April 2008 06:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

James' Date
aww!!!! That was really really cute!!!
I loved the ending! "shall we do it again?"
and lily really is intuitive
  Quote

Friday 11th April 2008 15:39


James' Date
Nice!
  Quote
emaya
Friday 11th April 2008 11:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

James' Date
good work....i enjoyed it
  Quote
Snowflake24
Friday 11th April 2008 07:35


James' Date
Thank you for this- I love Marauder story's especially James/Lily one's. Nicely written and fluffy- Love it!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Thursday 10th April 2008 20:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

James' Date
Very cute. Your James and Lily are well done.

Obviously, Lily's giggling friends were talking about Days of Destiny.
Seedy_Bea
Friday 11th April 2008 00:28
James' Date (Author Response)
Yup! Only James wouldn't know that.
  Quote
Laura
Thursday 10th April 2008 17:29


James' Date
that was great! you should eather 1) turn it into a searies or 2) right a nother story! Great Job!
Seedy_Bea
Friday 11th April 2008 00:29
James' Date (Author Response)
Oooh! Good idea! Maybe I will! look out for the sequel, I'm getting inspired right now...
  Quote
myketje
Thursday 10th April 2008 14:16


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

James' Date
SO cute!!

xxx

Myke
  Quote
lantis222
Thursday 10th April 2008 07:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

James' Date
So cute. I'm glad you did a sequel. I think it wrapped things up nicely. Great job!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 1st February
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004