Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Revelatio by Lola Ravenhill

Showing 1 to 4 of 4
Thursday 25th October 2007 21:48

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

wow!!! The fanfics that people come up with about the little detials in the books!! lol
I loved this!!
Jack Boardman
Saturday 28th May 2005 19:46

Yes, I really am Jack Boardman, & relatively short for male-type human, but never, never referred to as "Stubby." I found this during a web-search for my cousin Jack (yes, another one of that name...Jack, not John...or Stubby).

'Though not much of a literary reviewer, I do know what I like, and enjoyed this story (p'haps the name???). It heartens to learn the Sirius Black is alive & well and looking out for Harry.

Jack M. Boardman
St. Paul, Minnesota, USA
Thursday 24th June 2004 08:44

6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Hi, this was a pretty interesting story, one that I had not thought about, there actually being a real linkage between Stubby ans Sirius.

Also, I was interested in how you put Dairine in there. I have read the So You Want to be a Wizard books as well, and I almost expedted Nita and Kit to show up.

Good story.
Pineapple Queen
Sunday 6th June 2004 16:02

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Wow! This is simply amazing. I love this idea, and Sirius's thoughts are so real...if only this would happen in canon! Is there going to be a continuation, by any chance? If so, I would love to read it!

Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004