Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Wishing Tree by Aggiebell

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
J-TGriffy
Friday 2nd March 2012 12:45


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

The Wishing Tree
  Quote
ROGUE_LMW
Tuesday 7th October 2008 07:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

The Wishing Tree
This is a very sweet story. Please continue to write.
  Quote
kash2210
Monday 6th October 2008 10:40


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

The Wishing Tree
What a wonderful story, well written and easy to read!
  Quote
James and Lily 4eva
Tuesday 15th July 2008 13:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

The Wishing Tree
SO endearing!!!! This story is sooo incredibly cute!!
  Quote
Trixie7
Monday 21st April 2008 06:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

The Wishing Tree
A lovely story - do we get to hear about Rose, Scorpius and the wishing tree?
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Thursday 17th April 2008 03:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

The Wishing Tree
Very, very, good. So well written. 9/10.
  Quote
The_Critic
Wednesday 16th April 2008 17:57


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

The Wishing Tree
So Sweet. & 4evah! :d
  Quote
lantis222
Wednesday 16th April 2008 12:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

The Wishing Tree
That was so sweet. Well done.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Wednesday 16th April 2008 12:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

The Wishing Tree
As I wrote elsewhere, I absolutely love this story. Ginny and Harry are wonderful Seniors. I want a magical Wishing Tree.
  Quote
Worldmaker
Wednesday 16th April 2008 04:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

The Wishing Tree
You gave the boy the right name, I have to say. Wonderful as always.
  Quote
majolie
Tuesday 15th April 2008 17:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

The Wishing Tree
I read this over on LJ and loved it and had to read it again when I saw it posted here. I think I commented over there that I am not always a big fan of "old" Harry/Ginny - they're usually so sad. This made me feel so happy about their full life and the fact that they are still going strong.
  Quote
fuzzybubbles
Tuesday 15th April 2008 15:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

The Wishing Tree
Great story. I always like reading stories about the gang as parents and grandparents.
What was that bit about Rose and Scorpius??? Perhaps a sequel?
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 15th April 2008 15:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Wishing Tree
nice story!!!
it was a little confusing as to which grandparents you were talking about and which mum anddad at times...
  Quote
takon65
Tuesday 15th April 2008 09:21


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 89

The Wishing Tree
Aggie,

A very heart-warming story that I enjoyed a lot. It's almost the perfect birthday present .

Have a super day
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Tuesday 15th April 2008 05:56


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

The Wishing Tree
What a delightful story. Cheered me up big time.
  Quote
Fics by Fumph
Tuesday 15th April 2008 05:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

The Wishing Tree
As I've said elsewhere, this is such a beautiful, lovely story, and a wonderful concept. Just lovely.
  Quote
Fics by Fumph
Tuesday 15th April 2008 05:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

The Wishing Tree
As I've said elsewhere, this is such a beautiful, lovely story, and a wonderful concept. Just lovely.
  Quote
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 15th April 2008 03:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

The Wishing Tree
I absolutely love this story, dear. I love the tenderness of it, especially. You did an absolutely fabulous job on it.

Thanks for sharing it with us!

*huggles*

Beta-mom
  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004