Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Wishing Tree by Aggiebell

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
J-TGriffy
Friday 2nd March 2012 12:45


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

The Wishing Tree
  Quote
ROGUE_LMW
Tuesday 7th October 2008 07:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

The Wishing Tree
This is a very sweet story. Please continue to write.
  Quote
kash2210
Monday 6th October 2008 10:40


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

The Wishing Tree
What a wonderful story, well written and easy to read!
  Quote
James and Lily 4eva
Tuesday 15th July 2008 13:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

The Wishing Tree
SO endearing!!!! This story is sooo incredibly cute!!
  Quote
Trixie7
Monday 21st April 2008 06:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

The Wishing Tree
A lovely story - do we get to hear about Rose, Scorpius and the wishing tree?
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Thursday 17th April 2008 03:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

The Wishing Tree
Very, very, good. So well written. 9/10.
  Quote
The_Critic
Wednesday 16th April 2008 17:57


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

The Wishing Tree
So Sweet. & 4evah! :d
  Quote
lantis222
Wednesday 16th April 2008 12:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

The Wishing Tree
That was so sweet. Well done.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Wednesday 16th April 2008 12:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

The Wishing Tree
As I wrote elsewhere, I absolutely love this story. Ginny and Harry are wonderful Seniors. I want a magical Wishing Tree.
  Quote
Worldmaker
Wednesday 16th April 2008 04:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

The Wishing Tree
You gave the boy the right name, I have to say. Wonderful as always.
  Quote
majolie
Tuesday 15th April 2008 17:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

The Wishing Tree
I read this over on LJ and loved it and had to read it again when I saw it posted here. I think I commented over there that I am not always a big fan of "old" Harry/Ginny - they're usually so sad. This made me feel so happy about their full life and the fact that they are still going strong.
  Quote
fuzzybubbles
Tuesday 15th April 2008 15:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

The Wishing Tree
Great story. I always like reading stories about the gang as parents and grandparents.
What was that bit about Rose and Scorpius??? Perhaps a sequel?
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 15th April 2008 15:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Wishing Tree
nice story!!!
it was a little confusing as to which grandparents you were talking about and which mum anddad at times...
  Quote
takon65
Tuesday 15th April 2008 09:21


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 89

The Wishing Tree
Aggie,

A very heart-warming story that I enjoyed a lot. It's almost the perfect birthday present .

Have a super day
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Tuesday 15th April 2008 05:56


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

The Wishing Tree
What a delightful story. Cheered me up big time.
  Quote
Fics by Fumph
Tuesday 15th April 2008 05:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

The Wishing Tree
As I've said elsewhere, this is such a beautiful, lovely story, and a wonderful concept. Just lovely.
  Quote
Fics by Fumph
Tuesday 15th April 2008 05:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

The Wishing Tree
As I've said elsewhere, this is such a beautiful, lovely story, and a wonderful concept. Just lovely.
  Quote
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 15th April 2008 03:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

The Wishing Tree
I absolutely love this story, dear. I love the tenderness of it, especially. You did an absolutely fabulous job on it.

Thanks for sharing it with us!

*huggles*

Beta-mom
  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004