Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Quidditch Again by RIPHedwig

Showing 1 to 20 of 27 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
J-TGriffy
Monday 12th March 2012 18:02


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Quidditch Again
I love Rose and Scorpius almost as much as I love Harry&Ginny and Ron&Hermione
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 5th December 2009 18:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Quidditch Again
haha awesome chapter!

although i noticed one mistake...
YES! SHE SCORES! Twenty-zero to Gryffindor, as Chandra puts an excellent goal past Courtney Bulstrode! Yes, yes!"

but right before that hugo was upset because slytherin had managed to score so shouldnt the score be 20-10?

RIPHedwig
Saturday 13th March 2010 04:38
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
haha maybe Quidditch isn't as easy to write as I thought! Good spot, 10 points to Ravenclaw (you must be a Ravenclaw, no one else is as clever as that )
Glad you enjoyed it though!
B
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Sunday 27th September 2009 05:07


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Quidditch Again
RIPHedwig
Saturday 13th March 2010 04:39
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
  Quote
Guenivere
Monday 20th July 2009 13:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

Quidditch Again
What the flip?!?!?!?!!? You scared me! meanie-head!
RIPHedwig
Saturday 13th March 2010 04:39
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Haha
Thanks for the review B
  Quote
sirius_4ever
Saturday 30th August 2008 14:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Quidditch Again
only pretending to revise, eh? Naughty naughty.
RIPHedwig
Saturday 27th September 2008 14:26
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
well it paid off didn't it? all the pretending...

And Rog, btw. Didn't know what u were talking about until I checked my A/Ns!

xx
  Quote
sirius_4ever
Saturday 30th August 2008 14:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Quidditch Again
He
Pretty good one, though I have to say, I get so confused with all the James Lily Fred business. Also, Albus is the most unlikely keeper ever.
But nevertheless, you never fail to disappoint, except when it comes to missing me out of your A/N section. Who talked for hours with you about this story when Les was looking for moss? That would be me. and btw, Roger or George, cos both of them played, didn't they? You mention family loads in your N/As. Except me.
Brillopad, sus!
RIPHedwig
Saturday 27th September 2008 14:24
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Ok, ok. I promise to write more and mention you. Happy? Crikey.
Anyway I'm glad you liked it and yes you probably do deserve a mention cos you did talk to me quite a lot about this!!
Lovelove xxx
  Quote
QuidditchLover
Monday 7th July 2008 10:32


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Quidditch Again
that was very cute! i knew i was gonna end up reading rose/scorpius fluff as soon as they mentioned that character in the epilogue =] very enjoyable!
RIPHedwig
Saturday 27th September 2008 14:22
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Thank you very much. Yeah, wasn't keen on R/S at first but then gave in to the pull of the hundreds of stories involving those two, found I loved it and ended up writing one! Thanks for reviewing!
B
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Sunday 1st June 2008 12:13


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Quidditch Again
Such an unexpected ending! I love stories where you think you know what's going to happen and then there's a major twist at the end and the complete opposite of what you thought happens! Superb!
RIPHedwig
Sunday 1st June 2008 13:52
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Wow, thank you.
I guess I always knew what was going to happen and had it stored for ages before I decided to send it to my beta, so I forget that readers will have found the ending a real shock!
I'm pleased you liked it, the ending has been a bit of a controversial subject! 20th review - thank you! B
  Quote
Astrid
Tuesday 27th May 2008 21:41


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Quidditch Again
Haha, sweet! I love the ending. And all the kids are so cute.
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 28th May 2008 10:12
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! Yeah I had fun with the characterisation of the kids, especially James! B
  Quote
majolie
Monday 26th May 2008 18:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Quidditch Again
Another cute story. I was a little disappointed that we saw no interhouse movement between the generations - I would have expected some after the war - but you saved the biggest interhouse "shift" for the end, which shows that the world HAS changed. Despite the shock of their elders.
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 28th May 2008 09:36
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Thank you. Yeah, I think if the kids had changed houses the ending would have been a little less shocking. But only a little Thanks! B
  Quote
GryffindorGal87
Saturday 24th May 2008 18:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Quidditch Again
I loved the ending!!!! It was great!
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 28th May 2008 09:31
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 22nd May 2008 06:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Quidditch Again
ahaha!!! that was awesome!!!
! imagine if harry and malfoy had to become inlaws!!! yikes!
RIPHedwig
Thursday 22nd May 2008 09:28
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Hmm... interesting idea! Ugh can you imagine the wedding/family reunions?! Lol
Thank you! B
  Quote
mischiefmanaged
Wednesday 21st May 2008 06:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Quidditch Again
wow, a great story yet again!

write more...soon please!

I do have do agree that JK was hinting at the Scorpius/Rose thing, however much people may hate it!
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 21st May 2008 07:59
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Yeah she so was!
Am working on something else at the mo... whilst pretending to revise!
Thanks!
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 20th May 2008 23:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Quidditch Again
This was unusual! An obvious foul, no investigation, the cup handed to the Slytherins and Rose kissing Scorpius who caused her to lose!?! Harry blown away by the whole thing! Is there going to be a sequel? Thanks for writing. p
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 21st May 2008 08:01
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Thank you! Yeah... I think unusual is the word
Am thinking about a sequel...
  Quote
swannygirl
Tuesday 20th May 2008 19:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Quidditch Again
I love your writing style and this story is WONDERFUL!!!!! I also love the ending it was so funny and really not expected.

Another great story!
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 21st May 2008 07:57
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Thank you! I'm glad you liked the ending!
  Quote
oompaloompa
Tuesday 20th May 2008 08:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Quidditch Again
Love it!
I love the fact that Hugo and James were banned....it's soo....de ja vu....
Oh, Merlin, how I hate Umbridge..
scorpius/rose rocks!
10/10
RIPHedwig
Tuesday 20th May 2008 09:29
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Wow thanks! Well, I had to have James and Hugo following in their fathers' footsteps! I know, me too. Was reading HP5 earlier and gnnn! I just hate her! Lol Thanks for your review!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 20th May 2008 08:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

Quidditch Again
Nice twist at the end after excellent descriptions of Quidditch and the responses of the parents watching.
RIPHedwig
Tuesday 20th May 2008 09:30
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Thank you! I thought Quidditch would be hard to write but it really wasn't!
  Quote
brios
Tuesday 20th May 2008 07:52


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Quidditch Again
Oh boy, that was so funny to read! thanks for writing it. :
RIPHedwig
Tuesday 20th May 2008 09:27
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks!
  Quote
Fics by Fumph
Tuesday 20th May 2008 07:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Quidditch Again
Oh, this was great!

I'm not a Rose/Scorpius shipper, but I do think that's what JKR was hinting at!
RIPHedwig
Tuesday 20th May 2008 07:38
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Thanks, that's how I feel, too... Which is odd, considering I wrote a story about them getting together!
By the way, I loved your stories: Beautiful Boy and It Started With a Kiss made me cry!
  Quote
Domain
Tuesday 20th May 2008 06:52


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 62

Quidditch Again
Nice story.

I just didn't like the last line - to be honest I am not exactly a fan of Rose and Scorpius. It was weird.

But it is a nice fic.

Domain (AKA Dome 36)
RIPHedwig
Tuesday 20th May 2008 07:21
Quidditch Again (Author Response)
Thank you.
I didn't like Rose and Scorpius either at first, then I reread the ending of Deathly Hallows, and thought JKR maybe could have been hinting...
Anyway, I enjoyed writing this to get my head round how they'd get together, and I'm glad you liked it! Am getting very mixed responses about this story! lol. B
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 27 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004