Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Lost in Transfiguration by jedi34

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 26 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
kash2210
Sunday 21st September 2008 10:02


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

2: A New Year
The story's going well, nice emotion in it, I especially loved 'Her soul was calling out with all her might', line, it brought tears to me eyes. Keep it going!
jedi34
Monday 22nd September 2008 11:34
2: A New Year (Author Response)
, sometimes I'm bit of a cheese ball. I'm glad you like the line.
  Quote
kash2210
Sunday 21st September 2008 10:02


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

2: A New Year
The story's going well, nice emotion in it, I especially loved 'Her soul was calling out with all her might', line, it brought tears to me eyes. Keep it going!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 6th July 2008 17:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: A New Year
huh... so i guess harry took that potion and no longer remembers anything... so i wonder what will happen when ginny confronts harry...
  Quote
critmo
Sunday 6th July 2008 04:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

2: A New Year
Molly had her wand out, and her eyes were wild as she vaulted a chair and skidded into the room.


Interesting story, but somebody said it was a bit ooc. I have to agree so far. Really, can you imagine Molly vaulting a chair?
jedi34
Friday 8th August 2008 18:32
2: A New Year (Author Response)
um...maybe a really in shape Molly

Ok ok, you got me!
  Quote
PhoenixFeathers
Thursday 12th June 2008 14:30


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 65

2: A New Year
um, wats a pm?
  Quote
PhoenixFeathers
Saturday 7th June 2008 19:11


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 65

2: A New Year
nice cliffy..
i noticed that you seem to write "fist" instead of "first" a lot. Maybe you need a new beta... ( if you decide so, i'd be happy to help...) But seriously though, awsome chapter...
jedi34
Thursday 12th June 2008 14:25
2: A New Year (Author Response)


After reading your comment I went back and counted out of curiosity and I found 2 instances of fist in the story and 1 in the author notes.

I'm actually very surprised there isn't more of those, you should see my word docs BEFORE my beta's clean them up. *shivers*

In terms of spelling and catching things like that more eyes can't hurt. If you are still interested please send me a PM and we can discuss any help you might want to offer.

Thanks again.
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Sunday 1st June 2008 13:10


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

2: A New Year
The plot thickens! Can't wait to read the next chapter!
  Quote
majolie
Monday 26th May 2008 18:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

2: A New Year
Another intriguing chapter. I'm still trying to get over my initial resistance to the basic premise which is biasing me somewhat against the whole story. However, your ability to write cliff-hangers ensures I will come back next chapter to have my curiosity satisfied. I am very worried about Harry's wiped out memories and the fact that he's not going to react properly upon seeing Ginny again.
jedi34
Thursday 12th June 2008 14:21
2: A New Year (Author Response)
Sorry it took so long to respond. I'm back now and ready to go!

I get that alot on the basic premise, and in all truthfulness I don't really disagree.

I guess I'll just have to keep writing cliff-hangers. If any one complains about the all the cliffs coming up, I'll just direct them to you ok?

In all seriousness, thank you for your comments and continued reading.

  Quote
sportsjunkee24
Friday 23rd May 2008 15:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

2: A New Year
This is AMAZING!! It is my favorite fanfic. Please update soon. You are such a good writer.
jedi34
Friday 23rd May 2008 19:41
2: A New Year (Author Response)
Ahhhh, thanks so much. You're making me blush! I appreciate the encouragement, it really makes it fun to write with you folks around.

thanks for the reviews, everyone!
  Quote
cckeimig
Friday 23rd May 2008 07:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

2: A New Year
Another great chapter!
jedi34
Friday 23rd May 2008 19:39
2: A New Year (Author Response)
Thanks! Expect an update soon.
  Quote
deej
Wednesday 21st May 2008 21:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 27

2: A New Year
You have me intrigued. I would like to see a little more of what happened at the memorial. Good job so far.
jedi34
Friday 23rd May 2008 19:38
2: A New Year (Author Response)
I'll add some more detail in later chapters. However there are some things left intentionally blank for the reader to fill in for themselves. I can never write a scene as imaginative as something that many of you can come up with on your own.

Thanks for the review!
  Quote
gwynevere101
Wednesday 21st May 2008 20:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

2: A New Year
awesome! this is really unique!
jedi34
Wednesday 21st May 2008 21:46
2: A New Year (Author Response)
Thank you. Reviews like this are greatly appreciated. I hope you like the next chapter as well.

  Quote
aimless`
Wednesday 21st May 2008 17:26


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

2: A New Year
Please keep reading, and perhaps I'll even change your mind!

thanks for the review, it is appreciated


Well, I won;t change my mind that it's a bit OOC story, but I quite enjoy the way you do it, so of course I will keep reading .

btw have my ideas how this cliffy can realize, would be interesting to see
jedi34
Wednesday 21st May 2008 21:45
2: A New Year (Author Response)
Thanks, I'm glad you're going to stick with it!

This one could go alot of different ways, but I'm holding the fireworks back for a later chapter.

Thanks for your input.
  Quote
EJH0904
Wednesday 21st May 2008 14:33


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

2: A New Year
Evil cliffie! Gotta know what happens next! Please update soon!
jedi34
Wednesday 21st May 2008 21:43
2: A New Year (Author Response)
muwhahahahaha

I've said it before, sometimes I'm just down right evil
  Quote
aroy924
Wednesday 21st May 2008 12:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

2: A New Year
AW come on!!!!! you can't just let it stop there!!! good chapter though
jedi34
Wednesday 21st May 2008 21:42
2: A New Year (Author Response)
I know, I really should have made this chapter longer and put more into it. Sorry for the cliff. Next chapter will be longer and have more to think about.
  Quote
lisaq294
Wednesday 21st May 2008 12:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

2: A New Year
oh this is getting very good thanks for the update
jedi34
Wednesday 21st May 2008 21:40
2: A New Year (Author Response)
Thanks for the thumbs up! Look for more soon.
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 21st May 2008 09:18


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

2: A New Year
OhMyGod! Quick update!
I was thinking about half way through the chapter (with the present for Teddy), 'sob... this is heartbreakingly sad!' then Harry! mmm yay! B
jedi34
Wednesday 21st May 2008 21:39
2: A New Year (Author Response)
You know she had to find him sooner or later. I decided that it had to be sooner

Thanks for the review.
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 21st May 2008 09:18


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

2: A New Year
OhMyGod! Quick update!
I was thinking about half way through the chapter (with the present for Teddy), 'sob... this is heartbreakingly sad!' then Harry! mmm yay! B
  Quote
The_Critic
Wednesday 21st May 2008 08:51


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

2: A New Year
Ahh. Poor, Poor ginny. She'll be a bit upset when she realizes he doesn't know who she is. LOL. you have to update soon. I swear, I will stalk you to where you live, and sit as a zombie in front of your house screaming UPDATE. Or, you just could update. Noww...11/10. no, no.
13/10. Now update. Please! this is my favorite fanfic ever, and thats somthing because untill recently it was NoFP.
Pweaty Pwease Update?


:p
Critic
jedi34
Wednesday 21st May 2008 21:38
2: A New Year (Author Response)
wow, thanks for the review!

No pressure of anything huh? I promise I will try and live up to your expectations. Just remember this is my first story!

Seriously, thank you for such a nice review. I'm beaming!
  Quote
saulick
Wednesday 21st May 2008 06:48


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

2: A New Year
OK, there better be another post soon...

Excellent story by the way.
jedi34
Wednesday 21st May 2008 07:59
2: A New Year (Author Response)
No worries. Expect an update soon, mid next week at the LATEST. It will also be about twice as long. Sorry for the short chapters, but I'm just getting started.

Thanks for the comments and the thumbs up!

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 26 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004