Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Socks by moshpit

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
Monday 21st July 2008 19:05

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Socks Version 1
I've never read this before - trying to decide whether to read the 2nd version after I liked this one so much, or move straight to Shoes...

Curiosity is winning out...
Tuesday 27th May 2008 07:05

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

Socks Version 1
Oh hahaha, I like this. I like that it's just dialogue and my imagination creating the scene for me. She's about to educate him on his "scent." Haha, my poor smaller -than-a-teaspoon emotional range Harry.
Grandma Kate
Monday 26th May 2008 09:44

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Socks Version 1
Wow! I am impressed with your story, all in dialogue.

I think I agree that it is more entertaining for the reader to fill in the blanks.
Monday 26th May 2008 01:47

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Socks Version 1
I like this version of your story but I will have to admit that I like Version 2 better. Thank you for writing and postin both together. I look forward to "Shoes". p
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004