Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Socks by moshpit

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Danikay
Monday 16th February 2009 13:55


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

Socks — Version 2
nice ^_^ loved it. I liked it both ways, I can definately see why you'd have only dialoge, and it's a great change of pace. but I must say, with the discriptions of whats going on is great too.
either way, great story, moving on! (to the other stories of yours)
can't wait for more of Echoes!
DaniKay
  Quote
majolie
Monday 21st July 2008 19:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Socks — Version 2
Yeah - I like the other version better ...
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 28th May 2008 12:08


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Socks — Version 2
Hahaha! That was really good, really enjoyed it! I've definately read 'Socks' before, but a long time ago - this was nice!
  Quote
VegHindu101
Tuesday 27th May 2008 07:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

Socks — Version 2
You know, I like this version just as much. I can't decide which I like better though. When do you think Shoes will be out?
  Quote
VegHindu101
Tuesday 27th May 2008 07:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

Socks — Version 2
You know, I like this version just as much. I can't decide which I like better though. When do you think Shoes will be out?
  Quote
critmo
Monday 26th May 2008 12:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Socks — Version 2
Nice!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 26th May 2008 10:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

Socks — Version 2
Ah, now I am torn. I still think I prefer the all dialogue one but since I am one of the people who believe that Harry's 'Monster" actually grew out of the "Chocolate in the Library" scquence, how can I not love the following?

Harry had to blink at the abrupt change of topic. It made no sense to him, but there was something in her face, in her voice, that reminded him of a bit of chocolate in the library last Easter.
And he is almost there when=
Ginny’s smile was downright scary, and when it was combined with the voice and determination from that chocolate caper, he wondered with some trepidation over what strange tale was unfolding now.
  Quote
aharkins
Sunday 25th May 2008 22:22


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 176

Socks — Version 2
I like both versions and my imagination seems to be working quite well with both of them. A nice bit of fluff. Thanks for writing. I'm looking forward to the next one shot.
  Quote
KateB
Sunday 25th May 2008 21:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Socks — Version 2
This was delightful! I look forward to "Shoes"! Thanks for the revised version. Ginny makes me laugh.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004