Register | Login

Reviews For Shoes by moshpit

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Monday 16th February 2009 09:05

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

aww, thats so sweet ^_^
at least he's getting better at making the right choices
Friday 13th February 2009 15:35

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

That was adorable. i think the point was to not go for outward appearance, but look inside, and never give up your heart to someone or something too soon, but to take life bit by bit, and make good choices, and consider the options and consequences before you act on something.
Monday 21st July 2008 15:17

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Wonderful, perfect fluff. Loved it.
Grandma Kate
Thursday 5th June 2008 12:37

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

What an interesting sojourn into Harry's stream-of consciousness. I like Ginny's attitude-

It seemed that to Ginny, the questions around eternal were unanswerable, so she answered them one step at a time.

Do the same, Harry!
Thursday 5th June 2008 09:03

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Wow, really, really good.
I loved the whole thing - the way you described their choices, the bit about love and choices...
But I now want Ron and Hermione's proposal!
This was lovely:
his bit of sunshine captured in human form

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004