Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Furious Angels by Worldmaker

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
gymnastgal19
Monday 26th October 2009 11:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Taking Notice Of What’s Been Changed
hahahahahahah awesome!
  Quote
Danikay
Monday 27th April 2009 17:48


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

2: Taking Notice Of What’s Been Changed
Oh snap! Lmao!! Wow. This, will certainly be one hell of a read!
DaniKay
  Quote
kash2210
Friday 3rd October 2008 12:53


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

2: Taking Notice Of What’s Been Changed
Wow oh wow, this is definatly going to be good!

10 year old Ginny calling Milly an old hag!!!! OMG!

  Quote
DukeBrymin
Friday 20th June 2008 14:52


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 110

2: Taking Notice Of What’s Been Changed
Ooh, wonderful!
Love Flitwick and Dumbledore there--the Muggle outfits were phenomenal!
And Molly's and Arthur's reactions were priceless. But most cosmically funny was Ginny cussing out her mum, and calling her a jealous hag
I love that Ginny has a vague recollection of Harry giving her the ring.
Keep up the great work!
  Quote
critmo
Friday 13th June 2008 07:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

2: Taking Notice Of What’s Been Changed
"OH, ARTHUR! SHE CAN'T BE PREGNANT! SHE'S NOT EVEN ELEVEN YEARS OLD!" From the kitchen came the distinct sounds of a twelve year old boy choking on his morning pumpkin juice.

Arthur tried to figure out the best way to tell his wife, and then decided to just jump into it. "Er... No, not exactly, Molly... I don't think she's had time to get to that point yet, seeing as she's only just been married this morning..."


Allow me to say that you should have left it at that point. It reduced me to the most unrefined sniggers.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004