Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Furious Angels by Worldmaker

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Monday 26th October 2009 11:52

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Taking Notice Of What’s Been Changed
hahahahahahah awesome!
Monday 27th April 2009 17:48

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

2: Taking Notice Of What’s Been Changed
Oh snap! Lmao!! Wow. This, will certainly be one hell of a read!
Friday 3rd October 2008 12:53

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

2: Taking Notice Of What’s Been Changed
Wow oh wow, this is definatly going to be good!

10 year old Ginny calling Milly an old hag!!!! OMG!

Friday 20th June 2008 14:52

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

2: Taking Notice Of What’s Been Changed
Ooh, wonderful!
Love Flitwick and Dumbledore there--the Muggle outfits were phenomenal!
And Molly's and Arthur's reactions were priceless. But most cosmically funny was Ginny cussing out her mum, and calling her a jealous hag
I love that Ginny has a vague recollection of Harry giving her the ring.
Keep up the great work!
Friday 13th June 2008 07:59

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

2: Taking Notice Of What’s Been Changed
"OH, ARTHUR! SHE CAN'T BE PREGNANT! SHE'S NOT EVEN ELEVEN YEARS OLD!" From the kitchen came the distinct sounds of a twelve year old boy choking on his morning pumpkin juice.

Arthur tried to figure out the best way to tell his wife, and then decided to just jump into it. "Er... No, not exactly, Molly... I don't think she's had time to get to that point yet, seeing as she's only just been married this morning..."

Allow me to say that you should have left it at that point. It reduced me to the most unrefined sniggers.
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004