Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Unbreakable Bonds by Felix Felicis

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
TangoCharlie
Monday 29th September 2008 22:01


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

Prologue: Going Back
A really fantastic opening to your story. I loved the detailed descriptions and the images and atmosphere they conjure. You've created such a strong feeling of nostalgia here... I look forward to reading more!
  Quote
dougalpotter
Sunday 20th July 2008 04:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Prologue: Going Back
Good well written first chapter.
  Quote
DukeBrymin
Friday 20th June 2008 20:42


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

Prologue: Going Back
Hmmm. Well, I'll give it a try, but the prologue is missing a hook to really suck me in. Nevertheless, I think it has potential, although I'm afraid, since Ginny hasn't shown up yet.
Felix Felicis
Saturday 21st June 2008 17:00
Prologue: Going Back (Author Response)
Ginny will show up, I promise!
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 18th June 2008 20:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Prologue: Going Back
A very nice start. for all the mystery these paragraphs illicit. I hope your next chapter gets posted soon.
  Quote
GinnySavesHarry1998
Wednesday 18th June 2008 15:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Prologue: Going Back
Please tell me this won't end sad, and I'll keep reading. But if the memories involve Ginny dying or them separating permanently, then it'll be too sad for me to read and not good for my mental health, so please let us know in an author note or at least let me know somehow please. You don't have to tell me what happens... just that it's not a tragedy. :-)
Felix Felicis
Wednesday 18th June 2008 18:26
Prologue: Going Back (Author Response)
Okay, how to answer this... perhaps take a quick look at some of my other stories and see how they end. That should answer your question. Thanks for reviewing! Lots to come!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 18th June 2008 08:06


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Prologue: Going Back
Intrieging... (I can never spell that word!)
Felix Felicis
Wednesday 18th June 2008 18:24
Prologue: Going Back (Author Response)
I hope you continue to be intrigued. This was just a taste, there's a LOT more to come.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Wednesday 18th June 2008 05:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Prologue: Going Back
You've created a mood that promises many surprises and much emotion. It's nice to see you back again.
Felix Felicis
Wednesday 18th June 2008 18:23
Prologue: Going Back (Author Response)
Hi! It's good to see you here, too! As the A/N will explain very soon, this one's been in the works since early 2005. And guess who's posting it for me?!? Iviolinist!!!
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 18th June 2008 02:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Prologue: Going Back
A melancoly return! Memories can hurt and heal. I look foward to where you are going with this. A well developed picture in my mind. Thank you. p
Felix Felicis
Wednesday 18th June 2008 18:21
Prologue: Going Back (Author Response)
Yes, sometimes Harry gets a little carried away with himself. Don't worry, all will be revealed in good course. Thirteen chapters to come. Thanks for the review!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004