Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Unbreakable Bonds by Felix Felicis

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
TangoCharlie
Monday 29th September 2008 22:01


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

Prologue: Going Back
A really fantastic opening to your story. I loved the detailed descriptions and the images and atmosphere they conjure. You've created such a strong feeling of nostalgia here... I look forward to reading more!
  Quote
dougalpotter
Sunday 20th July 2008 04:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Prologue: Going Back
Good well written first chapter.
  Quote
DukeBrymin
Friday 20th June 2008 20:42


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 110

Prologue: Going Back
Hmmm. Well, I'll give it a try, but the prologue is missing a hook to really suck me in. Nevertheless, I think it has potential, although I'm afraid, since Ginny hasn't shown up yet.
Felix Felicis
Saturday 21st June 2008 17:00
Prologue: Going Back (Author Response)
Ginny will show up, I promise!
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 18th June 2008 20:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 646

Prologue: Going Back
A very nice start. for all the mystery these paragraphs illicit. I hope your next chapter gets posted soon.
  Quote
GinnySavesHarry1998
Wednesday 18th June 2008 15:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Prologue: Going Back
Please tell me this won't end sad, and I'll keep reading. But if the memories involve Ginny dying or them separating permanently, then it'll be too sad for me to read and not good for my mental health, so please let us know in an author note or at least let me know somehow please. You don't have to tell me what happens... just that it's not a tragedy. :-)
Felix Felicis
Wednesday 18th June 2008 18:26
Prologue: Going Back (Author Response)
Okay, how to answer this... perhaps take a quick look at some of my other stories and see how they end. That should answer your question. Thanks for reviewing! Lots to come!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 18th June 2008 08:06


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Prologue: Going Back
Intrieging... (I can never spell that word!)
Felix Felicis
Wednesday 18th June 2008 18:24
Prologue: Going Back (Author Response)
I hope you continue to be intrigued. This was just a taste, there's a LOT more to come.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Wednesday 18th June 2008 05:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Prologue: Going Back
You've created a mood that promises many surprises and much emotion. It's nice to see you back again.
Felix Felicis
Wednesday 18th June 2008 18:23
Prologue: Going Back (Author Response)
Hi! It's good to see you here, too! As the A/N will explain very soon, this one's been in the works since early 2005. And guess who's posting it for me?!? Iviolinist!!!
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 18th June 2008 02:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Prologue: Going Back
A melancoly return! Memories can hurt and heal. I look foward to where you are going with this. A well developed picture in my mind. Thank you. p
Felix Felicis
Wednesday 18th June 2008 18:21
Prologue: Going Back (Author Response)
Yes, sometimes Harry gets a little carried away with himself. Don't worry, all will be revealed in good course. Thirteen chapters to come. Thanks for the review!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Sunday 20th March
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004