Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Driving Lessons by sky

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
snuggle the muggle
Sunday 26th October 2008 22:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

Driving Lessons
I just wanted to let you know that aomeone has rec’d your story and I have posted a link to it in the new LJ HP community Harry Potter Missing Moments. Your story fits nicely into canon and makes a nice addition to our archives. Please feel free to come over and take a look at what we are doing and your entry (posted under "Nineteen Years). We are a small group at the moment, but we hope to get your story some new readers and some new reviews as we grow.
  Quote
PhoenixFeathers
Wednesday 25th June 2008 08:15


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 65

Driving Lessons

great story. I thouroly enjoyed it.
  Quote
Nundu
Tuesday 24th June 2008 04:07


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

Driving Lessons
Delightful! A darling story with excellent characterisations. I'd love to see more. Perhaps the actual practical, from the driving inspector's point of view?
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Sunday 22nd June 2008 08:55


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Driving Lessons
hahaha! That was brilliant!
Made me - provided a s hort, enjoyable break from revision.
I saw the title and hoped it would be a play off from the line you quoted at the beginning of the story. It was and you did it brilliantly!
B
  Quote
Neli P
Sunday 22nd June 2008 08:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

Driving Lessons
Cute! ... wish I had Ron's helping wand at my own driving test
  Quote
aimless`
Friday 20th June 2008 15:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

Driving Lessons
nice story
  Quote
Patches
Friday 20th June 2008 04:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Driving Lessons
This is a cute side story about Ron. I love the way he fooled Hermione and then told Harry the truth at the station the next day. Thanks for writing. This is a good filler for so many things JKR left out of her last couple of books. p
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 19th June 2008 22:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 646

Driving Lessons
This story is absolutely priceless! I chuckled my entire way through it, having been a late-in-life student driver, just like Ron. I love how Hermione bullied her husband into learning to drive the proper way and how Ron still found use for his wand during the test. This is a terrific story that gets for capturing Ron and Hermione so well and for making me smile.
  Quote
The_Critic
Thursday 19th June 2008 12:31


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Driving Lessons
lol. Psh, I bet Ron Found Hermione cute wayyyyy before OWLS. He wasn't jealous of Victor because they were friends...
  Quote
The_Critic
Thursday 19th June 2008 12:31


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Driving Lessons
FIRST REVEIW
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004