Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Driving Lessons by sky

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
snuggle the muggle
Sunday 26th October 2008 22:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

Driving Lessons
I just wanted to let you know that aomeone has rec’d your story and I have posted a link to it in the new LJ HP community Harry Potter Missing Moments. Your story fits nicely into canon and makes a nice addition to our archives. Please feel free to come over and take a look at what we are doing and your entry (posted under "Nineteen Years). We are a small group at the moment, but we hope to get your story some new readers and some new reviews as we grow.
  Quote
PhoenixFeathers
Wednesday 25th June 2008 08:15


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 65

Driving Lessons

great story. I thouroly enjoyed it.
  Quote
Nundu
Tuesday 24th June 2008 04:07


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Driving Lessons
Delightful! A darling story with excellent characterisations. I'd love to see more. Perhaps the actual practical, from the driving inspector's point of view?
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Sunday 22nd June 2008 08:55


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Driving Lessons
hahaha! That was brilliant!
Made me - provided a s hort, enjoyable break from revision.
I saw the title and hoped it would be a play off from the line you quoted at the beginning of the story. It was and you did it brilliantly!
B
  Quote
Neli P
Sunday 22nd June 2008 08:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

Driving Lessons
Cute! ... wish I had Ron's helping wand at my own driving test
  Quote
aimless`
Friday 20th June 2008 15:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

Driving Lessons
nice story
  Quote
Patches
Friday 20th June 2008 04:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Driving Lessons
This is a cute side story about Ron. I love the way he fooled Hermione and then told Harry the truth at the station the next day. Thanks for writing. This is a good filler for so many things JKR left out of her last couple of books. p
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 19th June 2008 22:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Driving Lessons
This story is absolutely priceless! I chuckled my entire way through it, having been a late-in-life student driver, just like Ron. I love how Hermione bullied her husband into learning to drive the proper way and how Ron still found use for his wand during the test. This is a terrific story that gets for capturing Ron and Hermione so well and for making me smile.
  Quote
The_Critic
Thursday 19th June 2008 12:31


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Driving Lessons
lol. Psh, I bet Ron Found Hermione cute wayyyyy before OWLS. He wasn't jealous of Victor because they were friends...
  Quote
The_Critic
Thursday 19th June 2008 12:31


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Driving Lessons
FIRST REVEIW
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004