Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For 1:The Best Kiss by snowflake24

Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 8th July 2008 17:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1:The Best Kiss
nice story!
  Quote
brown_eyes
Saturday 5th July 2008 05:02


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 108

1:The Best Kiss
Cute story.

  Quote
brown_eyes
Saturday 5th July 2008 05:02


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 108

1:The Best Kiss
Cute story.

  Quote
brown_eyes
Saturday 5th July 2008 05:01


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 108

1:The Best Kiss
Cute story.

  Quote
hpandgwfan1
Friday 4th July 2008 15:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1:The Best Kiss
really cool
  Quote
Astrid
Friday 4th July 2008 08:30


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

1:The Best Kiss
Aww, I love protective!Harry at the end. Good work!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 2nd July 2008 04:05


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

1:The Best Kiss
Really cute!!
: )

Is this a series? Are there more? I love H/G post-Epilogue!
snowflake24
Wednesday 2nd July 2008 09:48
1:The Best Kiss (Author Response)
Thank You! I wos planning on having this as a one-shot, but 4 sum reason it's shown as 1:The Best Kiss, so I mite write a multi-chaptered story that will carry on from it, I understand that the title was a bit decieving!
  Quote
xDancesWithRainx
Sunday 29th June 2008 08:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1:The Best Kiss
Haha.
Cute
snowflake24
Monday 30th June 2008 08:01
1:The Best Kiss (Author Response)
A little bit of cuteness does a lot lol, thank you.
  Quote
GryffindorGal87
Friday 27th June 2008 13:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

1:The Best Kiss
awww! I loved it. Great job!
snowflake24
Monday 30th June 2008 08:00
1:The Best Kiss (Author Response)
Thank you very much.
  Quote
The_Critic
Wednesday 25th June 2008 17:51


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

1:The Best Kiss
"Miss Weasley, what were you doing with the Sword of Gryffindor?" Were you going to take it to Harry Potter?" ""Yep, in a nutshell." "Are you aware that Mr Potter is Undesirable Number 1?" "Not to me."
lol!
snowflake24
Monday 30th June 2008 07:59
1:The Best Kiss (Author Response)
Thank you
  Quote
The_Critic
Wednesday 25th June 2008 17:50


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

1:The Best Kiss
"Miss Weasley, what were you doing with the Sword of Gryffindor?" Were you going to take it to Harry Potter?" "Are you aware that Mr Potter is Undesirable Number 1?"
lol!
  Quote
TangoCharlie
Wednesday 25th June 2008 07:35


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

1:The Best Kiss
I think what I liked most about this story (and I loved it all) was how it had me imagining Ginny as a mother sharing a very special bond with her daughter, the two being so close they can share everything with each other and freely and unabashedly ask questions other daughters might not even dream of asking their mothers! Such a wonderful family dynamic!
snowflake24
Wednesday 25th June 2008 12:09
1:The Best Kiss (Author Response)
I love it when mothers and daughters get along. I get along really well with my mother so that helped a lot. Thank You very much
  Quote
Neli P
Tuesday 24th June 2008 19:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

1:The Best Kiss
The idea of Lily "having an eye on a Ravenclaw" was absolutely brilliant Good job
snowflake24
Wednesday 25th June 2008 12:05
1:The Best Kiss (Author Response)
Cheers, like I said it must run family!
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Monday 23rd June 2008 16:16


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 199

1:The Best Kiss
How very sweet. Most enjoyable.
snowflake24
Tuesday 24th June 2008 10:16
1:The Best Kiss (Author Response)
Cheers!
  Quote
swannygirl
Monday 23rd June 2008 16:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

1:The Best Kiss
This was a wonderful sorry! I really liked the interaction between and at the end. I can can believe that would be very protective of his little girl! Hope you continue to write!
snowflake24
Tuesday 24th June 2008 10:15
1:The Best Kiss (Author Response)
Thank You, Harry's always been protective so it seemed so natural to have him as the overprotective father. I will continue writing, I have plans.....
  Quote
Dad
Monday 23rd June 2008 14:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 499

1:The Best Kiss
I have seen this story line so many times before, but this was so well written I thought it was great.
snowflake24
Tuesday 24th June 2008 10:13
1:The Best Kiss (Author Response)
Thank you very much!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 23rd June 2008 07:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

1:The Best Kiss
This story provides a look at Ginny in two different stages of her life. You've captured her spirit well.
snowflake24
Monday 23rd June 2008 08:43
1:The Best Kiss (Author Response)
I was most worried about not getting Ginny right so that means a lot to me, thank you
  Quote
mischiefmanaged
Monday 23rd June 2008 03:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

1:The Best Kiss
I love the story!!

Ron DEFINATELY deserves that title!!

Looking forward to reading more!
snowflake24
Monday 23rd June 2008 08:42
1:The Best Kiss (Author Response)
I know many people who could have Ron's title, cheers
  Quote
sweetdreamer285
Sunday 22nd June 2008 19:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

1:The Best Kiss
Harry went out w/ one, too. He would know ^_^

Very sweet story.

And Ron so deserves the title. ~_~!
snowflake24
Monday 23rd June 2008 08:39
1:The Best Kiss (Author Response)
I suppose he would, must run in the family

Thank You
  Quote
brios
Sunday 22nd June 2008 15:48


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

1:The Best Kiss
Funny and entertaining and sweet. Lovely in a nutshell. Any possibilities of it been a little bit longer? *puppy eyes*
snowflake24
Monday 23rd June 2008 08:37
1:The Best Kiss (Author Response)
Thank You. I never know how long to make a piece of writing, but I'll give the puppy eyes what they want next time
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004