Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Patronus by Midnight White

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
Steven Carnell
Sunday 23rd March 2008 10:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

The Patronus
Lovely bit of fluff! Well done.
  Quote
majolie
Monday 3rd December 2007 09:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

The Patronus
So perfect. Obviously, not how things ended up happening, but I love it anyway.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 29th October 2007 20:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Patronus
lol that was so cute!!! great way for harry to admit his feelings!

  Quote
KittyGirl
Saturday 25th August 2007 19:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

The Patronus
That was a good story. even though it was short, it was sweet and romantic.
Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:30
The Patronus (Author Response)
Ah, my first posted story! It is really short, isn't it? Thanks!
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 24th June 2007 13:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Patronus
thats cute and I'm sure she can do a patronus now.
Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:30
The Patronus (Author Response)
Oh, I'm sure she can too
  Quote

Monday 14th August 2006 02:07


The Patronus
This is really sweet. Normally, I'm not too much into fluff, but this is cute.
Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:31
The Patronus (Author Response)
I'm glad you enjoyed!
  Quote
Believer
Friday 23rd June 2006 20:14


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 128

The Patronus
That's so cute!
Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:31
The Patronus (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Liz'M
Sunday 25th December 2005 21:17


The Patronus

Short, but cute.

question:if ur kissing, how can u be motionless?

Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:32
The Patronus (Author Response)
Answer: It wasn't supposed to be this big romantic kiss, just the kind of kiss where it's awkward and still, yet still enjoyable.

Thanks!
  Quote
levotatingT
Wednesday 25th May 2005 17:48


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

The Patronus

Short but cute and Excellent!!!  Not expecting to be that quick, but it definitly works

Great job, keep writing, and Plez write back

levotatingT

Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:33
The Patronus (Author Response)
Writing back!!!

Thanks a bunch!
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 4th January 2005 11:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

The Patronus
Cheeky, but funny - only a bit short.
Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:33
The Patronus (Author Response)
It is really short, isn't it? Thanks though!
  Quote
mary-v
Monday 29th November 2004 15:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

The Patronus

 Extremely cute! Just too short. *pout*

~Maria~

Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:35
The Patronus (Author Response)
Hmm, maybe I'll try to extend it? Thanks a lot!
  Quote
HPNana
Monday 29th November 2004 14:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

The Patronus

First time I've read any of your work. This brought a huge smile to my face. I am still chuckling at it and once I'm done with this review I am off to read the rest. Thanks for a short, witty and cute story. I really enjoyed it.

Best Regards,

HPNana

Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:36
The Patronus (Author Response)
Thanks a lot! I'm really glad you enjoyed this and I hope you enjoy the rest too!
  Quote

Thursday 29th July 2004 22:45


The Patronus
Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:37
The Patronus (Author Response)
  Quote
Kelsey
Friday 16th July 2004 16:24


The Patronus
You know, this is really cute, but really short. You should have built more on it!
Midnight White
Friday 16th July 2004 16:24
The Patronus (Author Response)
Actually, this was supposed to be a pretty long story with a couple of chapters. But I started writing it, and writing it, and I didn't stop until it was finished. And, in my tiny handwriting, it was only one looseleaf page. Anyway, it just goes to show you that you don't really control what you write.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004