Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Dumbledore's Biggest Mistake by harry_ginny1234

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
blue artemis
Tuesday 8th July 2008 14:53


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 125

01: Revelations
This is quite interesting. I can't wait to see where you take it.
  Quote
roonil
Sunday 6th July 2008 19:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

01: Revelations
  Quote
DeborahSu
Sunday 6th July 2008 10:33


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

01: Revelations
I just discovered this story--it looks like it could shape up into one of the GOOD ones, so do keep plugging away, please? I look forward to the next chapter!
  Quote
Glrasshopper
Sunday 6th July 2008 02:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

01: Revelations
This is different. Will be interesting to see where it goes. It definitely makes a change from all those stories about how a victorious Harry is a sucker for punishment by trying to do things a second time.

Looking forward to the next chap.
  Quote
LaurenDC
Sunday 29th June 2008 21:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

01: Revelations
I do hope you continue with this story, it's really interesting! I think the prophecy was really though out and had great word usage and I can't wait to see what you have planned! Keep up the great work!
harry_ginny1234
Monday 30th June 2008 20:19
01: Revelations (Author Response)
I truly have to thank the people who have worked as beta for me, without their help no part of this story would make sense, and that prophecy would be nothing but a plot bunny waiting to be shot and cooked for dinner.
& 4-ever
  Quote
PPL
Friday 27th June 2008 01:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

01: Revelations
Nice start.
Looks promising.
Looking forward to updates.
  Quote
Patches
Thursday 26th June 2008 22:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

01: Revelations
Wow! This is quite a story and a real delimma. I look forward to how your work this out. Thank you for writing. p
  Quote
jakjakattk
Thursday 26th June 2008 16:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 40

01: Revelations
Good. I look forward to the next chapter

  Quote
charon
Thursday 26th June 2008 15:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

01: Revelations
Yowza! What a great story so far! I've never read another story with a similar setup. I'm really looking forward to watching your characters deal with the fall-out from the prophecy. By the way, will we find out who gave the prophecy, and to whom? "Petunia Evans Dursley to Dedalus Diggle and his brother Ted?" I'm going mad!

I can't wait for the continuation.
harry_ginny1234
Thursday 26th June 2008 17:32
01: Revelations (Author Response)
Petunia Evans Dursley
DDD= Dudley Daniel Dursley
TED= Theodore Edward Dursley (Vernon's second cousin created just for this story)
  Quote
Rocky235
Thursday 26th June 2008 10:42


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 127

01: Revelations
Yikes!

This is pretty exciting. I like H/G stories and your Hermione character is good too.

Best of all is your writing. No typos, good grammar, and easy to read dialog make for happy readers, like me.
  Quote
squidtamer
Wednesday 25th June 2008 22:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

01: Revelations
Well I must say I was pleasantly surprised after reading the prologue and this chapter. But I must say I was a touch dissapointed that you never touched on _why_ the second prophecy went unnoticed. Yet you appear to base the title off of this very fact.

I'm curious to see where you take this in future installments.
  Quote
hpnopart
Wednesday 25th June 2008 21:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

01: Revelations
This is interesting and different. Please do update fast.
  Quote
Ellery
Wednesday 25th June 2008 18:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

01: Revelations
Ooh! I really enjoyed that!

Keep up the good work!
  Quote
The_Critic
Wednesday 25th June 2008 17:08


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

01: Revelations
No one ever feels bad for poor Dean.
harry_ginny1234
Thursday 26th June 2008 17:44
01: Revelations (Author Response)
he is certianly not one of my favorite characters.

  Quote
lantis222
Wednesday 25th June 2008 16:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

01: Revelations
very interesting, I can't wait to find out where this goes. Great job!
  Quote
Comet Moon
Wednesday 25th June 2008 15:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

01: Revelations
YEAH

Your up again

Glad to see you back, have been looking forward to this story

Good work

Ja ne

Jim
  Quote
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004