Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Je Suis En Vie by James and Lily 4eva

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
kash2210
Wednesday 24th September 2008 13:24


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

1: Je Suis En Vie
Interesting start, not too really filled with much action but a nice easy pace!
  Quote
Prongs739
Thursday 21st August 2008 09:04


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

1: Je Suis En Vie
Very interesting. What does 'Je Suis En Vie' mean?

Like Hagrid had once said, “What's coming will come, and we'll just have to meet it when it does.”

James and Lily 4eva
Thursday 21st August 2008 09:12
1: Je Suis En Vie (Author Response)
Thanks a lot Je Suis En Vie in French means "I am alive"
  Quote
PhoenixFeathers
Tuesday 19th August 2008 11:55


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 65

1: Je Suis En Vie
nice chapter, very jkr- like. what language is the title in, though, and what does it mean?
James and Lily 4eva
Thursday 21st August 2008 09:13
1: Je Suis En Vie (Author Response)
Thank you, that's a big compliment! )
The title is in French, and it means "I am alive"
  Quote
majolie
Thursday 17th July 2008 17:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

1: Je Suis En Vie
So far I am intrigued. You write pretty well and I am interested to see what comes next. I am hoping there will be a bit more activity in future chapters.
James and Lily 4eva
Thursday 21st August 2008 09:14
1: Je Suis En Vie (Author Response)
Thanks!
Don't worry, there'll be plenty of activity coming up!
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 16th July 2008 12:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1: Je Suis En Vie
This is a good beginning. I look forward to more of this story. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
koolsmg
Tuesday 15th July 2008 10:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

1: Je Suis En Vie
hello, just wanted to say that I really enjoyed reading what you have writen so far and hope that you will carry on
thanks
James and Lily 4eva
Wednesday 16th July 2008 06:50
1: Je Suis En Vie (Author Response)
Thank you for reviewing!
Hope you'll keep reading it
  Quote
Weaselsu
Sunday 13th July 2008 18:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

1: Je Suis En Vie
Again your first few lines really drew my in. I liked it but I'm anxious to see some interaction with Ginny and Ron. Eating all the sandwiches was funny because he is seventeen and we all know seventeen year olds are ravenous. Keep going soon!
James and Lily 4eva
Wednesday 16th July 2008 06:49
1: Je Suis En Vie (Author Response)
Thanks for reviewing! Don't worry, Ginny and Ron will have plenty of interaction, they are siblings after all!
  Quote
toskin
Saturday 12th July 2008 10:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

1: Je Suis En Vie
Good start. Longer chapters please.
  Quote
uzma
Friday 11th July 2008 11:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

1: Je Suis En Vie
Hey! I loved the start. I mean who doesn't want to know every bit of 'what happened next'! Theres a huge gap to be filled to reach the epilogue. I enjoyed the first chap a lot n hope you'd keep coming up with the 'work weldone'.
Best of Luck!
James and Lily 4eva
Wednesday 16th July 2008 06:51
1: Je Suis En Vie (Author Response)
Thank you for reviewing!
I hope I'll live up to the expectations, it is a huge gap and I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story as it unfolds!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004