Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Whaddya Do That For? by Mistral

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Guenivere
Thursday 16th July 2009 14:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

Whaddya Do That For?
That was funny! I LOVED the ending. Not sure I like the name Gemma though....
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Thursday 17th July 2008 23:15


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Whaddya Do That For?
Aww so cute! I liked fiesty little Gemma and how Harry knew exactly what she was talking about, lol. And Ron's last thought about Viktor was hysterical! Great story!
  Quote
QuidditchLover
Sunday 11th November 2007 19:44


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Whaddya Do That For?
i like this gemma character of yours. shes very feisty. and completely different than hermione but at the same time very similar. good story. emilygail0323@aol.com
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 30th October 2007 20:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Whaddya Do That For?
lol so cute! I love the ending!!!

  Quote

Friday 9th June 2006 22:55


Whaddya Do That For?
Awww cute! I love Gemma!
  Quote
Narumi
Thursday 30th June 2005 20:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

Whaddya Do That For?
I like the line about krum at the end!
  Quote
jb238
Saturday 4th June 2005 06:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Whaddya Do That For?
Very nice story. Sometimes it takes a good punch to wake up a thick headed bloke ;-)

Hermione doesn't have a sister in the original JKR universe. But so what? It would be interesting, especially with this character. If she was so bold and perspective as to punch a sixth year boy as a first year girl, there's lots of possibilities for story enhancement.
  Quote
levotatingT
Wednesday 25th May 2005 17:54


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Whaddya Do That For?

Very awsome.  I loved the very last line, I'm still laughing.  I liked how Gemma punched Ron, Excellent

There is so many things I like about the story even though it is so short

Great job, keep writing, and Plez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
DADAGinny
Monday 22nd November 2004 14:24


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Whaddya Do That For?
Yay!  Lovely kiss!  I would have loved to see Hermione's sister on that train!


  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004