Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Rightful Heirs by Overlord_Laharl

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 2 of 2
drummersgirl
Sunday 20th July 2008 14:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

1: The Tables Turned
Boy that Draco sure is an ungrateful wretch! Very curious to read more!
Overlord_Laharl
Sunday 20th July 2008 14:45
1: The Tables Turned (Author Response)
Yeah, Draco's never been one to actually show things like gratitude. He feels he's entitled to everything due to his heritage...kind of reminds you of some modern-day celebrities, doesn't it?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Dan
  Quote
andy33
Monday 14th July 2008 21:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: The Tables Turned
Enjoyed this chapter, but got a bit confused with one thing. Why would the British (not English!) Prime Minister be held responsible for the lack of maintenance of flood defences in Amsterdam, which is in a completely different country the other side of the North Sea?
Please keep writing - I look forward to seeing how this develops.
Overlord_Laharl
Monday 14th July 2008 23:55
1: The Tables Turned (Author Response)
Enjoyed this chapter, but got a bit confused with one thing. Why would the British (not English!) Prime Minister be held responsible for the lack of maintenance of flood defences in Amsterdam, which is in a completely different country the other side of the North Sea?


Erm, chalk that one up to an embarrassing misconception concerning geography I apologize for my ignorance and blatant mistake concerning that part.

Thanks for reviewing and I hope you are enjoying it besides that one slip-up!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 2 of 2
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004