Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Unexpected Desire by Mistral

Showing 1 to 15 of 15
Sunday 8th February 2009 12:32

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

what do u think about a continuation?? *_* plz?
Friday 18th July 2008 01:15

6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Excellent story! It makes me wish that I had my own Mirror of Erised to look into so I could figure out what I want most!
Wednesday 16th April 2008 21:55

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Very nice story, I really enjoyed it.
Wednesday 31st October 2007 13:33

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

i liked the ending! I was waiting for ginny and harry to get together and then i looked and saw that the ending was coming and i was like when is this happening...??? lol
good job writting this!
Thursday 5th July 2007 01:10

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Absolutly lovely!!


Kiss Kiss

Saturday 9th September 2006 17:10

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Great story.^^

Friday 9th June 2006 23:43

Very interesting. I really liked how you portrayed Ginny's emotions. Great work!
Friday 3rd March 2006 07:12

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Now that was good fun. Thanks
Ron Obsessed
Sunday 29th January 2006 14:03

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Very cute. I loved it.
Saturday 29th October 2005 12:25

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Good job! 

Saturday 2nd July 2005 17:04

Beautiful story. Thanks for sharing!

Saturday 25th June 2005 00:13

Very nice piece of work. I always enjoy stories where Ginny is not only Harry's sidekick but makes her own decisions concerning her life. The best ending I could imagine for this story, I really liked that Ginny did not run straight to Harry.

Thursday 9th June 2005 11:27

I really enjoyed this! I think you have done a great job capturing who the real Ginny Weasly is and I commend you!
Wolf's Scream
Monday 18th April 2005 16:31

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

Excellent -- but 12 kids??!?  That seems ... ambitious, perhaps?
Tuesday 28th December 2004 08:14

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4


I loved it! Itīs very different from the standart H/G fanfiction, and, even without any "action" between our favorite couple, itīs cute. I also really liked the girl talk... and itīs such a shame that JK sunk the Neville/Luna ship !!!


Thursday 30th December 2004 17:28
Erised (Author Response)
Thanks!  It always surprises me when I see people still reading my stuff, since I wrote it all so long ago, but I'm glad you enjoyed.  I worked hard on the girl talk, so I'm glad that worked well.  And I have a sentimental fondness for Neville/Luna, so I'm sad, too, but...she is JKR.  Hee.
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004