Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Short Straw by Alexannah

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
Dad
Sunday 17th January 2010 12:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 478

2: Finding Minerva
n.b. That should read devastated.
  Quote
Dad
Sunday 17th January 2010 12:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 478

2: Finding Minerva
A random choice found this story. How could anybody let such a potentially brilliant story go to waste? I am deastated,
  Quote
cckeimig
Friday 1st August 2008 20:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

2: Finding Minerva
Oh, this is a lot of fun so far!
  Quote
patch
Thursday 24th July 2008 20:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

2: Finding Minerva
I must say that this is one of the most original ideas for a story I have come across in a while and also one of the best executed and written. I hope you keep it up and I look forward to reading the rest as it comes through. Good Luck!
  Quote
majolie
Thursday 24th July 2008 17:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

2: Finding Minerva
Nice second chapter. I enjoyed getting to know Poppy a little better. I'm glad to see Harry in a better situation than home with the Dursleys.
  Quote
jakjakattk
Wednesday 23rd July 2008 19:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 40

2: Finding Minerva
this was a very interesting chapter. wow what an idea. How fare will this story go? Are you going to write more books to go along with it? Is harry going to tutoring from each of the teacher that stays with during the summers? Oh, so many questions, will you have time to write the next chapter if I keep asking you questions?
keep up the great work.
  Quote
Memory King
Wednesday 23rd July 2008 13:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

2: Finding Minerva
Excellently constructed update, as expected. You've managed to bring this idea successfully to life.

I'm very interested to see what else you plan on changing in the time-line. Looking forward to more!
  Quote
lantis222
Wednesday 23rd July 2008 11:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

2: Finding Minerva
Snape wears Martin Miggs the Mad Muggle underwear? Oh, I laughed so hard. This story promises to be very entertaining. I can't wait to see where we go from here. Great job!
  Quote
wandwavingwannabe
Wednesday 23rd July 2008 06:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

2: Finding Minerva
This is a fun story! Please keep writing!

WandWavingWannaBe
  Quote
ginny2001
Wednesday 23rd July 2008 04:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

2: Finding Minerva
hey this is a good story this looks like really good story i hope you can update sooner this time. I can't wait 'til next chapter.
  Quote
koolsmg
Wednesday 23rd July 2008 01:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

2: Finding Minerva
nice new chapter. glad i saw it on the update list. carry on
  Quote
LeprechaunJV
Tuesday 22nd July 2008 20:09


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

2: Finding Minerva
Ah Poppy was a good person for Harry to be with.
Also not to forget Aberforth will be around to help; even if she refuses to accept his presence.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004