Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Coming Home by RIPHedwig

Showing 1 to 16 of 16
J-TGriffy
Tuesday 21st February 2012 19:09


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

1: Coming Home
  Quote
J-TGriffy
Monday 20th February 2012 20:43


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

1: Coming Home
  Quote
muggleborn27
Wednesday 30th December 2009 09:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

1: Coming Home
That was a very enjoyable story you should keep it up
RIPHedwig
Saturday 13th March 2010 04:28
1: Coming Home (Author Response)
Thank you, I've got another one in the making, but it's a bit more angsty than this one...
B
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Sunday 27th September 2009 05:54


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

1: Coming Home
Nice story


RIPHedwig
Saturday 13th March 2010 04:28
1: Coming Home (Author Response)
thank you
B
  Quote
Guenivere
Monday 20th July 2009 14:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

1: Coming Home
that was awesome, you should write another!
RIPHedwig
Saturday 13th March 2010 04:27
1: Coming Home (Author Response)
aha so tempting... revision...? Naaah
B
  Quote
Ginny111
Sunday 14th December 2008 16:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: Coming Home
Aww that was so sweet! i really enjoyed reading that so thank you!!!
RIPHedwig
Friday 9th January 2009 15:01
1: Coming Home (Author Response)
You're very welcome!! I'm glad you enjoyed it, B
  Quote
kash2210
Thursday 25th September 2008 14:56


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

1: Coming Home
I'm sitting here with a wide smile on my face after reading that, was well written and heart warming!!!
RIPHedwig
Saturday 27th September 2008 14:06
1: Coming Home (Author Response)
Oh, good, I made someone smile! That brightens my day!
I'm glad you liked it!
B
  Quote
sirius_4ever
Friday 1st August 2008 11:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

1: Coming Home
Brilliant. That's all I can say. Your writing gets better every time you let me read your stuff and I can honestly say that I'm looking forward to reading more, especially what you and Trine are putting together.
Apart from a few slight grammar issues, the only thing is that you make out that James has black hair, but I thought he was auburn? Loved the don't drink and disapparate thing, and your ideas a really great. You can literally see it getting better as it goes on.
Well done!
Lovies, Hxx
RIPHedwig
Saturday 2nd August 2008 02:21
1: Coming Home (Author Response)
Thanks, sweet!
Yes well the ideas are flapping around in my head, wanting to be written, only I have no time! lol.
Well I change the kids features in every story because I can't decide what they actually look like. Anyway, thank you, and you should probs get up soon!
xxxxxxxx
  Quote
tknott
Wednesday 30th July 2008 16:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

1: Coming Home
RIPHedwig
Thursday 31st July 2008 10:30
1: Coming Home (Author Response)
  Quote
swannygirl
Wednesday 30th July 2008 16:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

1: Coming Home
I love all of your stories and this one was a great one again! I love the transitions and how the story ended in a full circle!
RIPHedwig
Thursday 31st July 2008 10:31
1: Coming Home (Author Response)
Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked the style and the rest of my stories! Keep reviewing... It means a lot!
B
  Quote
EJH0904
Wednesday 30th July 2008 15:02


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

1: Coming Home
God, I love these kinds of fics so much, and yours is just lovely. It was great that you incorporated just the tiniest bit of the epilogue into the story's continuity without missing a beat. I love how enamored Harry and Ginny are with each other even after all these years and three children. Brilliantly done and a wonderful read!
RIPHedwig
Thursday 31st July 2008 10:34
1: Coming Home (Author Response)
Thank you sooo much! Yeah, I felt I needed to have the eplogue scene in, but I didn't want to just rewrite JKR's words, so I just continued that scene, which I really enjoyed doing! I'm glad you like Harry and Ginny's relationship... to be honest, I can't really imagine them not being all loved up!
Thanks again, B
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Wednesday 30th July 2008 11:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

1: Coming Home
What a wonderful life you have spun for the Potters! Well done.
RIPHedwig
Thursday 31st July 2008 10:38
1: Coming Home (Author Response)
Thanks, that was the plan - to make them happy!
B
  Quote
James and Lily 4eva
Wednesday 30th July 2008 10:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

1: Coming Home
lovely, lovely, lovely!
RIPHedwig
Thursday 31st July 2008 10:30
1: Coming Home (Author Response)
Thank you for your lovely review!! Just had a v long shift at work - you made me !
B
  Quote
jeanne
Wednesday 30th July 2008 08:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

1: Coming Home
Loved it. A perfect picture album of the family that Harry always yearned for and finally was blest with. Well done and a delightful read.
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 30th July 2008 10:02
1: Coming Home (Author Response)
Thank you! That's why I wrote it, to give Harry the family he's always wanted, becasue although we got a snapshot at the end of DH, I guess I wanted the full album! I'm glad you enjoyed it! B
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Wednesday 30th July 2008 06:08


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

1: Coming Home
Absoltutely delightful, entertaining and uplifting. Yay!
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 30th July 2008 06:43
1: Coming Home (Author Response)
Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!
B
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 30th July 2008 03:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1: Coming Home
This is very good. I like the little glimpses of their lives as the children arrived and as other milestones rolled along. This is very well done. Thanks for writing. p
RIPHedwig
Wednesday 30th July 2008 06:45
1: Coming Home (Author Response)
Thank you very much, your reviews mean a lot!
B
  Quote
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004