Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Platform Goodbyes by RIPHedwig

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
sirius_4ever
Saturday 1st November 2008 11:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

1
Yeah, a nice, thoughtful piece. Good to read something from different perspectives aswell. I never really thought about Ginny going back to school.
Hol xX
  Quote
kash2210
Thursday 25th September 2008 10:26


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

1
a sweet well written chapter, nicely handled!
RIPHedwig
Saturday 27th September 2008 10:32
1 (Author Response)
Thank you.
Nicely handled - interesting comment, thank you

B
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 10th August 2008 15:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1
that must suck! to go through all that and then be seperated cause of school... lol
and i must agree with ginny's reasonings about not going back... she has grown up a lot... esp. in the last year
RIPHedwig
Saturday 23rd August 2008 05:39
1 (Author Response)
Yeah, it really must!!

I know, I always thought that she would go backt to school (and I don't think Molly would have it any other way) but she has grown up a lot and seen a lot, more than your average 17-yr-old!

Thanks for your review,
B
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Friday 1st August 2008 05:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

1
This is bittersweet. We all know that everything will work out for Harry and Ginny but they don't--yet.

I read the second story as well and hope that you write many more. Good-byes at train stations are always interesting. Then you could do some welcoming kisses?
RIPHedwig
Friday 1st August 2008 22:18
1 (Author Response)

Thanks, yeah that's why this was interesting to write - despite the fact they're safe, there's still uncertainty.
Hmm well, there's an idea... we'll see!

B
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Thursday 31st July 2008 03:10


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

1
Short and very sweet.

Easy to read. Relaxing.
RIPHedwig
Thursday 31st July 2008 06:44
1 (Author Response)
Thank you, I'm glad I helped you chill!
B
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004