Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Platform Goodbyes by RIPHedwig

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
sirius_4ever
Saturday 1st November 2008 15:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

1
Yeah, a nice, thoughtful piece. Good to read something from different perspectives aswell. I never really thought about Ginny going back to school.
Hol xX
  Quote
kash2210
Thursday 25th September 2008 14:26


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

1
a sweet well written chapter, nicely handled!
RIPHedwig
Saturday 27th September 2008 14:32
1 (Author Response)
Thank you.
Nicely handled - interesting comment, thank you

B
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 10th August 2008 19:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1
that must suck! to go through all that and then be seperated cause of school... lol
and i must agree with ginny's reasonings about not going back... she has grown up a lot... esp. in the last year
RIPHedwig
Saturday 23rd August 2008 09:39
1 (Author Response)
Yeah, it really must!!

I know, I always thought that she would go backt to school (and I don't think Molly would have it any other way) but she has grown up a lot and seen a lot, more than your average 17-yr-old!

Thanks for your review,
B
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Friday 1st August 2008 09:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

1
This is bittersweet. We all know that everything will work out for Harry and Ginny but they don't--yet.

I read the second story as well and hope that you write many more. Good-byes at train stations are always interesting. Then you could do some welcoming kisses?
RIPHedwig
Saturday 2nd August 2008 02:18
1 (Author Response)

Thanks, yeah that's why this was interesting to write - despite the fact they're safe, there's still uncertainty.
Hmm well, there's an idea... we'll see!

B
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Thursday 31st July 2008 07:10


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

1
Short and very sweet.

Easy to read. Relaxing.
RIPHedwig
Thursday 31st July 2008 10:44
1 (Author Response)
Thank you, I'm glad I helped you chill!
B
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004