Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Platform Goodbyes by RIPHedwig

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
kash2210
Thursday 25th September 2008 14:29


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

2
Love it, wasn't expecting that chapter but you can imagine that actually taking place and exactly like that!!!!
RIPHedwig
Saturday 27th September 2008 14:33
2 (Author Response)
Wow, thanks, glad I grabbed your imagination!

B
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 10th August 2008 19:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2
interesting....
this was slightly confusing though... some parts i wasnt quite sure who was talking and who they were talking about and that...
but overall nice job
keep writting!
RIPHedwig
Saturday 23rd August 2008 09:44
2 (Author Response)
Sorry I confused you, but thanks for the nice review!
And I will, don't worry! teehee.
B
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Friday 1st August 2008 09:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

2
So sweet!
RIPHedwig
Saturday 2nd August 2008 02:14
2 (Author Response)
Glad you liked it!
  Quote
zoltan42
Thursday 31st July 2008 09:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

2
Nice, but one question: why would Victoire have black hair? Bill has red hair, and Fleur is blonde.
RIPHedwig
Thursday 31st July 2008 10:43
2 (Author Response)
Thanks.
I dunno why, but I always imagined her with black hair. And Fleur's father has black hair, it says so in DH, so that is my reasoning!
B
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Thursday 31st July 2008 07:13


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 199

2
Ah bless. Turquoise to shocking blue? That's our Teddy!

Love your James, bless him.
RIPHedwig
Thursday 31st July 2008 10:45
2 (Author Response)
Thank you!!
B
  Quote
saulick
Thursday 31st July 2008 04:32


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

2
Very Nice. I like the comparison betweeen Harry/Ginny and Teddy/Victorie. Good work.
RIPHedwig
Thursday 31st July 2008 10:47
2 (Author Response)
Thanks. Wrote this AGES ago - I think I wanted to write both scenes and decided that I could somehow make them fit together as one story. I'm pleased it worked!
B
  Quote
toskin
Thursday 31st July 2008 04:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

2
Godd story. I'm a little confused as to why Victoire has black hair though. Bill's is red and Fleur's is blonde. I don't see how you get black out of that. (Side note-my husband's hair is black, mine light brown, my dad's and grandpa's black, my husband's whole family black, and of our kids one has brown hair and 2 have blonde.) Sorry, I know it's just a small detail-just curious since I noticed her's was black in your other story as well.
RIPHedwig
Thursday 31st July 2008 10:49
2 (Author Response)
Thank you. I've explained above -- just my imagination running wild but was thankfully backed up by minor detail in DH!
B
  Quote
joes12321
Thursday 31st July 2008 02:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

2
i liked this. it took me a couple seconds to figure out who it was about, but it's a fun take. i like how it ties in with the epilogue in DH
  Quote
joes12321
Thursday 31st July 2008 02:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

2
i liked this. it took me a couple seconds to figure out who it was about, but it's a fun take. i like how it ties in with the epilogue in DH
RIPHedwig
Thursday 31st July 2008 10:50
2 (Author Response)
Thanks, yeah I wanted there to be a bit of 'Who is it?' I'm glad you liked it - I loved writing it!
B
  Quote
EJH0904
Wednesday 30th July 2008 15:10


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

2
These are lovely! The only problem is I want more!
RIPHedwig
Thursday 31st July 2008 10:52
2 (Author Response)
Thanks! Urg - I'll try and keep them coming! I've got some other ideas lined up, it's just finding time to write! Despite the fact it's the hols I'm barely home! Lol.
B
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004