Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The F Words 6: Forever by Antosha

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
ngayonatkailanman
Sunday 27th December 2009 23:30


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

The F Words 6: Forever
LOL. Let me see: Rolf Scamander, Luna Lovegood, a dwarf called Tim, a cupid valentine badly written poem..... er... where is the ring?

You have gone around the bend and are completely bonkers but guess what? This is brilliant!
  Quote
Danikay
Sunday 5th April 2009 21:04


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

The F Words 6: Forever
Gin's on the "bloody" kick again haha.
LOVED the dwarf!! Tim *giggles* nice!
DaniKay
  Quote
majolie
Monday 16th February 2009 19:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

The F Words 6: Forever
so hilarious - and sweet. I love the idea of Neville thinking he could take two girls to a party simulataneously without them realizing - even after his rise to popularity and with his new confidence, it's not enough to pull that off! The dwarf was perfect. And I loved getting to be there when Luna met Rolf. Great, though short, installment!
  Quote
kash2210
Friday 19th September 2008 16:51


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

The F Words 6: Forever
Once again you produce a great story, loved how you seem to have brought Neville out of his shell, not one but TWO dates!!!!

Nice touch again with Luna and the use of the Dwarf was nicely done as well!!

Not sure if you are going to continue with this series but if you do I for one shall be eagar to read any that are frothcoming, along with MANY others I suspect!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 10th August 2008 14:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The F Words 6: Forever
aww!! that was so cute! i can see ginny thinking that harry put jones up to asking ginny to join the harpies
i thought that that might have been a marriage proposal though... kinda seemed like it... will you be writting anymore in this series??
Antosha
Saturday 16th August 2008 08:23
The F Words 6: Forever (Author Response)
aww!! that was so cute! i can see ginny thinking that harry put jones up to asking ginny to join the harpies
i thought that that might have been a marriage proposal though... kinda seemed like it... will you be writting anymore in this series??


Yup! Two more installments at least (the first in three 'acts'). And you'll have to wait to see about that 'proposal.'
  Quote
aharkins
Saturday 2nd August 2008 15:53


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 176

The F Words 6: Forever
I love the entire F series. Keep up the good work.
Antosha
Saturday 16th August 2008 08:22
The F Words 6: Forever (Author Response)
I love the entire F series. Keep up the good work.


Thanks! I'll try!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Saturday 2nd August 2008 09:45


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

The F Words 6: Forever
Aww so cute! Loved it! Luna, Tim, Rolf, Ginny... your characterisation was fantastic! But the best bit had to be this:
“You came with both?”
"Uh. Yeah?"

haha!! Oh, I could just see Neville going "Yeah?" In a cute oops-was-I-not-meant-to-do-that? way!

Lovely!
B
Antosha
Saturday 16th August 2008 07:29
The F Words 6: Forever (Author Response)
Aww so cute! Loved it! Luna, Tim, Rolf, Ginny... your characterisation was fantastic! But the best bit had to be this:
“You came with both?”
"Uh. Yeah?"

haha!! Oh, I could just see Neville going "Yeah?" In a cute oops-was-I-not-meant-to-do-that? way!

Lovely!
B


Yeah, poor Neville: always trying to please everyone!

I'm glad that you enjoyed this!
  Quote
Jacynthe
Saturday 2nd August 2008 09:30


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

The F Words 6: Forever
Now this was very sweet and not at all too clever for its own good. Love the dwarf.
Antosha
Saturday 16th August 2008 07:28
The F Words 6: Forever (Author Response)
Now this was very sweet and not at all too clever for its own good. Love the dwarf.


Hee! He was fun.

I do wonder what Tim gets up to during the rest of the year. But I think I'll leave that to another writer.
  Quote
joes12321
Friday 1st August 2008 23:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

The F Words 6: Forever
great story. luna is always a laugh and the singing valentine was a masterful stroke.

write more of these!
Antosha
Saturday 16th August 2008 07:27
The F Words 6: Forever (Author Response)
great story. luna is always a laugh and the singing valentine was a masterful stroke.

write more of these!


Thanks so much!

There's more to come—at least two more installments (one in three parts).
  Quote
Arnel
Friday 1st August 2008 22:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

The F Words 6: Forever
A Slughorn party! The perfect place for fun, a little embarrassment and a whole lot of amusement. I loved Luna and the fact that she got to meet Rolf, giggled at the fact that Neville seems to be a Hufflepuff magnet these days and snorted with laughter at the idea of Harry writing and sending his poem via cupid-post. Great chapter!
Antosha
Saturday 16th August 2008 07:26
The F Words 6: Forever (Author Response)
A Slughorn party! The perfect place for fun, a little embarrassment and a whole lot of amusement. I loved Luna and the fact that she got to meet Rolf, giggled at the fact that Neville seems to be a Hufflepuff magnet these days and snorted with laughter at the idea of Harry writing and sending his poem via cupid-post. Great chapter!


Thanks so much! I had fun complicating Luna and Neville's love lives—and yes, a Slughorn party is the perfect place for fun, if you're not taking it too seriously.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004