Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ages by Sovran

Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
alifromnm
Thursday 6th August 2009 19:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Ages
I WANT MORE!!!!!
  Quote
GinevraMollyWeasley
Thursday 29th January 2009 20:21


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Ages
you should make this a series! it's sad, but it's a good story.
  Quote
GinevraMollyWeasley
Friday 26th December 2008 16:31


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Ages
OH MY GOD! What the heck did you do? what happened to Harry's wand? how did those children get there? AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!
  Quote
Lauberry
Tuesday 12th August 2008 10:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Ages
This is a really interesting story. I hope there'll be more, I'm so curious as to what happens. It might be a bit easier to read, though, if you made it a chaptered story instead of posting each bit individually.
  Quote
DSDragon
Monday 11th August 2008 11:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Ages
Oooh, spooky.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 10th August 2008 10:42


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ages
wow... this is really confusing... i think that im missing something here... does this relate to that twin travel challenge on another fanfic site?
and i dont get the ending lol
nice job though it was well written
  Quote
majolie
Monday 4th August 2008 19:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Ages
Wow - so different. Really good and interesting and a whole new direction. I love it that Aunt Hermione figured out what the piece of wood was. Smart girl, that Hermione.

And I loved Ginny's "That'll do" when Harry asked her go with him to Diagon Alley.

Thank you for writing me such a nice treat.
  Quote
toskin
Monday 4th August 2008 17:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Ages
Oh my gosh! That was so moving and unexpected at the end. Nice job.
  Quote
aimless`
Monday 4th August 2008 16:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

Ages
Guess this story was a bit late for SIYE Twin Travel Challenge?

Sad, but positive in some way. gg
  Quote
lantis222
Monday 4th August 2008 12:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Ages
Oh my... I just...Wow. That was amazing. Very good. I just can't think of anything else to say. I really liked it.
  Quote
Zeta_One
Monday 4th August 2008 10:41


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

Ages
Please do more with this! I love it when Harry and Ginny get together before HBP. One shots in this AU would be great.
  Quote
The_Critic
Monday 4th August 2008 09:54


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Ages
I really like your stories, you lost me there...
  Quote
AriesGirl
Monday 4th August 2008 06:33


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

Ages
I Loved your one shot. You did this for a compitition last month , didn't you? I am recalling the prompts. This was realy good, hope you placed well.
  Quote
Harry_Ginny_Freak
Sunday 3rd August 2008 19:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

Ages
wait! wot was the holly????great story by the way.u should do a sequal and show what happens.
  Quote
Abe
Sunday 3rd August 2008 02:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Ages
Wow!

Boom Boom!

What a thought and imagination stimulator. What was wrong with Jamie? Why did they want Harry and Ginny to hold hands? What will Harry and Ginny's talk be like? How will things go forward from here? Whose wand was that? Will Sirius get serious, and so not plunge through the curtain?

Talk about a brilliant start for an Adventure AU - we know Harry and Ginny are set, so there goes that horrible angst that writers seem to get stuck in, and Harry has the impetus to make use of the people who are close to him to learn and go forward from there..

Please tell me that you got inspired by it too!

  Quote
Patches
Saturday 2nd August 2008 21:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Ages
This is really good. It sounds like a lead in to more! I would like to see a story grow from this. Are you going to continue Meaning of One: Chambers and Secrets? It has been a long time since you updated. I really like all your stories. thank you for writing. p
  Quote
Jai-kun
Saturday 2nd August 2008 21:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Ages
Oh my god... I mean... oh my GOD... That was beautiful.
  Quote
DeborahSu
Saturday 2nd August 2008 19:39


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

Ages
Cool story! Even cooler would be how on earth it all got to that point (from the future side).
  Quote
Felix Felicis
Saturday 2nd August 2008 17:06


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

Ages
Great... intriguing story, but I'm afraid I don't really understand it. I mean, it's some really good writing; characters and plot are accurate and interesting. I love how you are toying with time and showing relationships proven that haven't come to pass in the present. The problem is, I'm not grasping exactly what happened in this bit of the story. The status says 'completed', but please tell me you're going to give us more! Please? This is so intriguing that I can't just accept that this is all we get!
  Quote
aharkins
Saturday 2nd August 2008 16:40


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 176

Ages
You truely are an amazingly talented writer. I know that whenever I see your name ona story I'm going to enjoy it. Thanks for sharing.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004