Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Come Hither by St Margarets

Showing 1 to 20 of 27 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
MrsJeck
Monday 23rd September 2013 14:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Come Hither
Full of emotion and anticipation, I even felt the charged atmosphere between Harry and Ginny... Superb!
St Margarets
Tuesday 24th September 2013 08:47
Come Hither (Author Response)
I enjoyed writing about the perfect dress (and the perfect pairing that is H/G) . I'm glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
MollyW
Tuesday 11th October 2011 14:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Come Hither
I LOVE your analogy of the dance. So beautiful!
St Margarets
Wednesday 12th October 2011 10:43
Come Hither (Author Response)
It took me forever to write this story (even though it's so short). I'm glad it's still being read!
  Quote
reenee
Thursday 17th February 2011 12:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Come Hither
wonderful work. i loved it..harry;s such a sweetheart and ginnys brothers.." flauntings not an option
St Margarets
Thursday 17th February 2011 18:23
Come Hither (Author Response)
I do love Harry! And really - who is hero enough to take on all of those brothers? Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Rowlingisgreat
Sunday 12th December 2010 20:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Come Hither
Adorable.
St Margarets
Monday 13th December 2010 05:09
Come Hither (Author Response)
Love my H/G! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
bleeblahblee
Monday 5th April 2010 12:33


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

Come Hither
Totally awesome St Margarets, you write such good stories.
St Margarets
Monday 5th April 2010 17:44
Come Hither (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it. I had to really cut because of the word limit. Thaks for reading!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Thursday 11th February 2010 06:23


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Come Hither
Wonderful! I love Ginny's come hither robes, nice work!
St Margarets
Thursday 11th February 2010 07:04
Come Hither (Author Response)
This was a fun story to write. There is something about the right outfit and the right guy . . .Thanks for reading!
  Quote
muggleborn27
Thursday 31st December 2009 16:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Come Hither
just two words LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
St Margarets
Friday 1st January 2010 06:10
Come Hither (Author Response)
Thanks for letting me know.
  Quote
MysticalRose
Monday 31st August 2009 14:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Come Hither
Aw such a lovely fic! As ever, I love how you portray Harry and Ginny and their romance. I love the reference to Ginny and Luna going clubbing together and I'm liking Lady DuSult's Little Black Robes. Written really well as you always do and generally a great fic! Loved it!
St Margarets
Monday 31st August 2009 16:48
Come Hither (Author Response)
I really enjoyed writing this fic - the problems were small and a good day shopping is rare and wonderful! Thanks fo reading!
  Quote
Patches
Friday 20th February 2009 12:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Come Hither
This is a really sweet "interlude" for Harry and Ginny. What a great image to have of a special moment in their lives. Thanks for writing. p
St Margarets
Saturday 21st February 2009 07:46
Come Hither (Author Response)
The challenge was to keep it an interlude and stay within the word limit! Thanks for reading. It's good to see you again.
  Quote
majolie
Wednesday 11th February 2009 19:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Come Hither
I just re-read this after a horrible few months of stress and sadness and let me tell you, it really hit the spot. Loved it. So perfect. I just wish I could get Gabriella Du Sult to dress me!
St Margarets
Thursday 12th February 2009 04:24
Come Hither (Author Response)
I'm sorry to hear about your stress and sadness. I hope things are better now. I'm glad this story lifted your spirits. That's a wonderful compliment. Thank you.
  Quote
GinevraMollyWeasley
Wednesday 21st January 2009 15:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Come Hither
ok, that one... kinda scared me...
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Wednesday 14th January 2009 21:08


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

Come Hither
You are one of my favourite authors, and once again you show me why. It's a pity your talent isn't rewarded like JKR. 10/10
St Margarets
Thursday 15th January 2009 12:16
Come Hither (Author Response)
LOL - fan fiction is its own reward, I suppose. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Hollu
Monday 27th October 2008 18:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Come Hither
Nice!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 10th August 2008 10:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Come Hither
haha nice story i can see harry being all gentlemanly about that...
and i loved the new zealand chronicles
St Margarets
Monday 11th August 2008 15:31
Come Hither (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked the story - and I'm glad you remembered NZ Chronicles! It seems so long ago since I wrote it. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Kelleypen
Friday 8th August 2008 06:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

Come Hither
I loved this. I loved the metaphor of using dancing (and stepping on toes) to foreshadow what they will be doing later. I want Madame duSult to do my wardrobe . . . sigh. After reading so much really bad H and G, it was lovely to read them done right again.
St Margarets
Friday 8th August 2008 18:38
Come Hither (Author Response)
If only we could find our way to Diagon Alley - we'd look fabulous! I'm glad you liked the story. It's great to see you again!
  Quote
bbnaz
Thursday 7th August 2008 07:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 108

Come Hither


that was lovely. i have been so busy i haven't had an opportunity to spend much time reading. your story is the first one i have read in ages and what a treat.

thank you once again for making a smile on my face
St Margarets
Friday 8th August 2008 18:37
Come Hither (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked this. It's been a busy time of year for everyone, so I'm glad you took some time out to read and review! Thanks.
  Quote
Jenglory
Tuesday 5th August 2008 10:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Come Hither
Lovely work as always. I adore your Ginny, she feels so real to me!

I always look forward to reading your stories, I hope there is more to come. Thanks for writing!
St Margarets
Wednesday 6th August 2008 03:45
Come Hither (Author Response)
I'm glad Ginny seems real - that's a compliment! I have one more story coming out this summer. Sherry is going to post it later this week. We're moving at the end of the month, so I'll be busy for awhile. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
majolie
Monday 4th August 2008 19:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Come Hither
mm ... lovely

I think that's all I can say after that.
St Margarets
Tuesday 5th August 2008 03:48
Come Hither (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Arnel
Sunday 3rd August 2008 22:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Come Hither
I can just imagine Harry's look when Ginny appears before him in that little black robe! You've done a remarkable job of showing Harry's eagerness coupled with his natural reserve and how he certainly wants to do right by Ginny. I'm glad Ginny was bold enough to try bewitching him with her "come hither" dress.
St Margarets
Monday 4th August 2008 03:42
Come Hither (Author Response)
Poor Harry - gah - would probably sum it up, poor dear. Yes, Ginny was right to nudge him a long just a little. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
mary-v
Sunday 3rd August 2008 21:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Come Hither
I simply loved this! I love how you used clothes in this. Great work!
St Margarets
Monday 4th August 2008 03:40
Come Hither (Author Response)
I would love robes that looked that good on me! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 27 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004