Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Courage by SeaNymph

Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Sunday 10th August 2008 10:07

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1. Courage
nice story
im glad that percy decided to make amends with his family... even though it was too late for fred...
Wednesday 13th August 2008 17:45
1. Courage (Author Response)
Better late than never! I'm sure Fred would have been glad that Percy finally fessed up to being wrong...after some pranks, of course.
Wednesday 6th August 2008 10:48

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 177

1. Courage
Sappy can be a good thing - especially in a children's bedtime story. Shehu Rites may be a bit obvious but I think a lot of JKRs names are also a bit obvious. Remus Lupin for example.

I liked your story. I hope to see more of your work in the future. Thank you for sharing.
Saturday 9th August 2008 12:00
1. Courage (Author Response)
lol. I thought it was a little too sappy at first, then I had to go through it a couple of times, and I sort of got the feel for it. I'm really glad you liked the story, and thank you so much for reviewing!
Tuesday 5th August 2008 09:32

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 497

1. Courage
Not Shakespeare, but a good read.
Saturday 9th August 2008 12:02
1. Courage (Author Response)
Hmm..I don't know what to say to that. But I'm glad you liked reading it. I know that I could never compare to the wonderful works of Shakespeare and other great literary artists. They're just too good!

Thanks for the review!
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004