Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Courage by SeaNymph

Showing 1 to 3 of 3
gymnastgal19
Sunday 10th August 2008 06:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1. Courage
nice story
im glad that percy decided to make amends with his family... even though it was too late for fred...
SeaNymph
Wednesday 13th August 2008 13:45
1. Courage (Author Response)
Better late than never! I'm sure Fred would have been glad that Percy finally fessed up to being wrong...after some pranks, of course.
  Quote
aharkins
Wednesday 6th August 2008 06:48


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 178

1. Courage
Sappy can be a good thing - especially in a children's bedtime story. Shehu Rites may be a bit obvious but I think a lot of JKRs names are also a bit obvious. Remus Lupin for example.

I liked your story. I hope to see more of your work in the future. Thank you for sharing.
SeaNymph
Saturday 9th August 2008 08:00
1. Courage (Author Response)
lol. I thought it was a little too sappy at first, then I had to go through it a couple of times, and I sort of got the feel for it. I'm really glad you liked the story, and thank you so much for reviewing!
  Quote
Dad
Tuesday 5th August 2008 05:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 503

1. Courage
Not Shakespeare, but a good read.
SeaNymph
Saturday 9th August 2008 08:02
1. Courage (Author Response)
Hmm..I don't know what to say to that. But I'm glad you liked reading it. I know that I could never compare to the wonderful works of Shakespeare and other great literary artists. They're just too good!

Thanks for the review!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004