Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Months by Sovran

Showing 1 to 16 of 16
saulick
Wednesday 28th January 2009 23:33


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Months
These are really very interesting and enjoyable fics. Don't suppose you have anymore along this vein? I would really like to know what happened next.
  Quote
CDH
Wednesday 28th January 2009 18:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Months
Come on, you shouldn't be able to make an old guy cry with a story - and you can't stop here, please.
  Quote
GinevraMollyWeasley
Friday 26th December 2008 16:42


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Months
All right, now i'm seriously confused!
  Quote
herlipsandeyes
Saturday 18th October 2008 23:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Months
i keep coming back to this story looking for more
and i keep finding it
its nice to just click with someone
please update/ write new story
  Quote
hummerluvin619
Friday 22nd August 2008 15:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Months
I love this story. I read it on SIYE as well and I loved it there too! You're an awesome writer. I liked to see a sequel to this one! That would be really sweet, a story of them trying to get used to each other.
  Quote
majolie
Saturday 16th August 2008 18:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Months
Perfectly lovely. I just want to keep reading more. You leave so much unsaid and there is so much that is said that is not perfectly clear - just like real life. I love it. More, more, more.

Please?
  Quote
saulick
Friday 15th August 2008 12:38


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Months
OK, this is excellent. More, please. See I even said please.
  Quote
Felix Felicis
Thursday 14th August 2008 16:47


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

Months
This helps so much after "Ages"! I hope you'll consider writing at least one more, maybe after they've had time for the idea to grow on them and they're starting to fall in love. Ah, so romanticle. Really, thanks for this little bit to help continue the story!
  Quote
toskin
Wednesday 13th August 2008 19:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Months
There's just so much hovering under the surface. Are you going to write more? Please.... This is actually very different than most of the other stuff that's out there. Please don't stop with this story line.
  Quote
TaylorErvick
Tuesday 12th August 2008 09:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Months
  Quote
TaylorErvick
Monday 11th August 2008 20:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Months
Please keep on writing!
  Quote
herlipsandeyes
Monday 11th August 2008 13:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Months
are you going to make this into a series of some sort?
  Quote
mollyw4
Sunday 10th August 2008 20:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 45

Months
You've got me hooked. I hope there is more to come.
  Quote
Jacynthe
Sunday 10th August 2008 18:23


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

Months
OK ... well this is on beyond odd. In a good sort of way. Posting a second installment, though, brings up an obvious question. 'Ages' on its own stood up pretty well as a somewhat surreal but reasonably self-contained story. Now that we have this second bit, though, one wonders why you are posting these as one-shot stories rather than the chaptered fic it clearly yearns to be. I, for one, hope you'll go on with it. (Assuming, of course, that you have worked out for yourself what is actually going on, and aren't just teasing us with random weirdness.)

  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 10th August 2008 18:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Months
nice story
that would be super awkward! im glad that harry and ginny are fighting through it
will you be writting anymore on this AU?
  Quote
Zeta_One
Sunday 10th August 2008 17:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

Months
Thank you so much for writing more of this story.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004